Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Calphalon Tri-Ply Stainless Steel 13-piece Cookware Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Best pan set ever
    Verified Purchase

    These are great quality and clean up easy.

    Read More
    lhart May 19, 2016
  • Paula
    Verified Purchase

    Love my cookware. Love it so much i brought 2 sets

    Read More
    Paula B. May 6, 2016
  • Sturdy pans
    Verified Purchase

    I like this set but it is tough to clean.

    Read More
    Kristy H. April 19, 2016
  • Great cookware!!
    Verified Purchase

    The pieces are just perfect!

    Read More
    betterhings October 1, 2015
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    I read reviews before buying. I love them very much. Someone had mentioned that the food sticks but i don't have that problem. Cleaning is easy.

    Read More
    SUNSHINE0512 July 25, 2015
  • Happy so far
    Verified Purchase

    I've read other review of people who had issues with thus set so I wanted to use it a little before I commented. so far I'm very happy. They are pretty, have a lively weight and heat evenly and consistently so fat. ?i haven't used every piece but all I've used have performed and cleaned up well.

    Read More
    theoct June 20, 2015
  • Great cook ware
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this as a wedding gift to my son, who loves gourmet cooking. He was thrilled with it!

    Read More
    MargaretF50 May 15, 2015
  • retired!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great set of pots, the side handles stay cool but not the top ones on the glass tops. Beware! They are quite heavy - but that's why they retain heat for even cooking.

    Read More
    Barbara D. May 7, 2015
  • Calphalon Tri-Ply Stainless Steel 13-piece
    Verified Purchase

    These are high quality pots n pans. I absolutely love these pots n pans! They cook evenly and are easy to clean. Love them!

    Read More
    birdie89 April 11, 2014
  • Love this cookware!
    Verified Purchase

    We did a lot of research before deciding to purchase this set of cookware. I will say that the other reviewers are right - you have to learn to cook with these. Once you do, they are wonderful!!! The key is to heat the pan first, then add your appropriate oil and then TRUST the pan. This was the hardest part for us but when you do, the results are fantastic.

    Read More
    daniobx March 5, 2014
Sponsored Links