Read All Reviews for Calliope Slice Berber Khaki Rug (1'6 x 2'5)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Berber Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great neutral color and has worn very well.

    Read More
    Tammie H. July 23, 2015
  • Cost too much for quality and size
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this rug but the quality does not match the price.

    Read More
    motheatre December 11, 2013
  • Inconspicuous, as a doormat should be!
    Verified Purchase

    I like this rug. It had a sticky back and stays where it's put. The colors blend with my tile floor.

    Read More
    mybonnie1 November 27, 2013
  • Useful and versitale
    Verified Purchase

    The shape of this rug is just what I needed. The neutral color did not clash with my oriental design rug, which very important to me. The texture is a plus, also.

    Read More
    charmingw3 September 20, 2013
  • Perfect for the entrance to my camping trailer
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is the perfect rug to put at a small entry door. Exactly as described, quick shipping and perfect for what I needed.

    Read More
    jfeulner June 1, 2013
  • Use Protection
    Verified Purchase

    Got a new wood floor and wanted protection where the recliner is....worked perfect

    Read More
    ozylil May 10, 2013
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was worried the rug would be too dull in color but no need to worry. Variey of khaki/tan colors in the rug. Great size. Works perfect at the sink. Very pleased.

    Read More
    vlook May 1, 2013
  • Nice Door Mat
    Verified Purchase

    Received in a timely manner. Very pleased with product.

    Read More
    dnnspncr February 5, 2013
  • functional
    Verified Purchase

    These are fine, they function as I had intended them to. I have washed them and they also held up fine

    Read More
    mollyok December 11, 2012
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for the price; it was exactly as it was described, I would recommend this rug.

    Read More
    wendyinva August 30, 2012
Sponsored Links