Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $163.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Callan Dining Chairs

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Broke mid dinner party injuring a guest
    Verified Purchase

    One of these chairs literally snapped mid dinner and my guest hit their head on another piece of furniture. This was a regular size guest, just sitting quietly. Not happy at all.

    Read More
    reno16202 March 23, 2015
  • nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for chairs for our kitchen for some time. These are light weight chairs that don't take up alot space. I initially purchased a set of two to see if I liked them - yes! So, I promptly ordered two more sets. Two of the pieces on separate shipments were damaged - one piece had a divot, and another piece was damaged by the delivery service (the box arrived ripped open with the damaged piece exposed). Both times,the overstock customer service was helpful and I am waiting on my two pieces to arrive. The chairs are easy to assemble, look great and are a nice chair for the price.

    Read More
    kk193 February 24, 2012
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these chairs to go with a breakfast table I purchased.They are great quality,very sturdy look like they cost more then I paid.Good deal!

    Read More
    kellyny June 11, 2011
  • nice but disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are nice looking in style, and fairly easy to put together, but they are not good quality. The wood/finish on the chair backs is scratchy, not well sanded, and will, I fear, easily tear fine clothing. The finish is far from perfect, and spotty. The leg pieces arrived with scratches. I contacted overstock, who said they would replace: I then received a tiny envelope with new hardware. I contacted overstock again, and am now waiting/hoping to get the requested replacement pieces. That said, they are, overall attractive, but mediocre in quality. For all the bother, and obvious lack in quality control from the manufacturer, they should be priced lower. At the very least.

    Read More
    ekaje April 12, 2011
  • Beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We are so happy with our purchase! We ordered one set to make sure they were what we wanted. The color, the style, the quality, and the price were perfect, so we ordered 4 more sets for the dining room table. Light weight and sturdy and we love the easy-to-clean seat, since we have two small children.

    Read More
    rachelmomoftwo March 29, 2011
  • Beautiful, sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Just received and assembled these chairs. Assembly was a breeze for one person, and the chair looks FANTASTIC. They are very comfortable and sturdy. I bought the chairs to go with the Udine Espresso Breakfast Table, and they match perfectly. The chairs arrived undamaged from what I can tell (even though the box looked like it had been dropped down a flight of stairs). I am VERY happy with this purchase. A great value for two solid and beautiful chairs. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    sama79 February 19, 2011
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I like the chair's design - especially the cushioned seat -, ease of assembly and price. II bought two pair for my breakfast area and am happy with my choice.

    Read More
    latisha123 May 19, 2010
  • Callan Dinning Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase. Chairs were easy to assemble and look beautiful. Lightweight yet very sturdy.

    Read More
    lori57 January 6, 2010
  • great chairs for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    these were easy to put together and are very good looking chairs. and the padded bottom is comfortable to sit on. i searched for affordable and good dining chairs for a long time... and this is them!

    Read More
    shiva909 July 27, 2009
Sponsored Links