Today: $49.99

At other retailer: $72.69

Save $22.70 (31%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Calla Lilly Liquid Illusion

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very realistic looking. Looks pretty in our dining room.

    Read More
    runnergirl2626 June 7, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Looked like the picture and was exactly what we needed.

    Read More
    ds10 October 4, 2016
  • Love this arrangement.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchase one for myself and one as a gift for my sister. Very pretty.

    Read More
    cahunter1 October 30, 2015
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    It's obvious it's not a real live plant but it still looks good--high quality for an artificial plant.

    Read More
    gladtosay8 January 24, 2015
  • Good for small space
    Verified Purchase

    Quality is average. For the price I paid, I was expecting a higher quality. I decided to keep it because it adds a nice decor to my bathroom and the size was perfect for the space I have.

    Read More
    mmardel April 30, 2014
  • Not Silk Flowers
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these flowers for my daughter in another city, so I have not seen them. She reports that they are pretty but artificial looking. I was annoyed to hear that the flowers are plastic and are not silk. I should have paid attention to the earlier reviews.

    Read More
    middleagesize14 August 18, 2011
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the Cream, Looks and feels very real! Will probably buy more once settled in the new home. If I had a use for the other colors I would buy them too! Great buy!

    Read More
    heathbar13 July 10, 2011
  • Lily
    Verified Purchase

    I got the white one & it looks & feels real. Very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    qscpkn May 22, 2010
  • Dissappointing
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these after reading good reviews. However, these look artificial and workmanship is poor. I bought the pink and it looks painted on. I cant figure out how this got such good reviews.

    Read More
    isara May 14, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely, lifelike flowers. I got the cream-colored ones for my mother for Christmas and she loves them! Calla lillies have such a stately elegance, and they add a lot to a room, as do these.

    Read More
    shahn1 December 26, 2009
  • So Real!
    Verified Purchase

    Yes, they look so real, and feel like real flowers. I order the white and pink one. They both are beautiful. Not a big arrangement though. Fit well for many settings unless you have a gigantic house or table.

    Read More
    homeremodeling December 1, 2009
  • looking so real
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this one (pink) based on previous reviewers' comments. It did not disappoint me. The flowers are really touchable. It looks nice anywhere I put it, kitchen counter or serving table or entry table. No assembly is required at all. Very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    sshaunna December 1, 2009
  • Calla Lilly
    Verified Purchase

    This piece was as beautiful as I expected it would be, however the size was not as it appeared on the website for the price. I wished that it had been a little bit bigger, especially for the price. All in all, it is a beautiful and well crafted piece.Thank you.

    Read More
    medamay December 1, 2009
  • beautiful product best price
    Verified Purchase

    I'd been looking for the liquid illusions calla lilies for a while after seeing some at my salon and thinking they were real. I bought the white ones and couldn't be happier. Ditto the comments from the previous reviewer who said they feel like real flowers - they do! These really put silk flowers to shame. I put the vase on an entryway table and am really happy with it. You won't find a better price anywhere - I almost paid twice the price before I found these on overstock.com . Yay overstock!

    Read More
    erikad October 31, 2009
  • Really do feel real
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little skeptical when I ordered these that they might look fake, but I had planned to put them on an overhang where they wouldn't be closely visible. Once I saw how incredible these look and feel, though, I switched out a centerpiece on a table for these, plus put a couple more in my living room at eye and hand level. These are the best silk plants I've ever purchased, hands down. The white and pink are perfect, but in my opinion the yellow is merely great. It doesn't have the subtle color variation that the white and pink have, so they look a little less real than the others. Even so, I would still rate the yellow as five stars based on how cool they feel.

    Read More
    wahsatchmo October 9, 2009
  • Looks and even *FEELS* like the real deal!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these! I bought two in differen't colors and will be buying more soon. The first silk flowers that not only look real but feel real to the touch. I worked in a floral shop for a few years so I am not one that is easily fooled but these are really worth every penny and more.! A great deal for a great piece.

    Read More
    jdoran August 15, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    John D. April 25, 2017
Sponsored Links