| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $696.14

Save $93.85 (12%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for California King Convertible Sleeper Sofa and Ottomans

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Best multi use couch ever!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this couch because we live in an rv. Our bedroom is also our living room so our guests were always having to sit on our bed. We explored the idea of sleeper sofas however our room is 80" by 87" and most sleeper sofas didn't fit. We order this couch and got it within 2 weeks. Setup was a breeze and it's everything we wanted. Night 1 sleeping on it as a bed was a bit of a change cause it's firm but not uncomfortable. We only gave it 4 stars because the ottomans are made of a softer foam and you can tell when it's as a bed but I wouldn't say that it's a deal breaker. On another note this is the most baby safe couch ever and when it's as a bed you can opt not to put the ottomans in and use it as a pack in play! I would definitely recommend this.

    Read More
    OstkUser1417273 September 24, 2017
  • Foam sofa bed
    Verified Purchase

    I like bit expensive for a foam sofa bed

    Read More
    Frederic O. August 26, 2017
  • Looks good, easy to convert it
    Verified Purchase

    This modern furniture is very comfortable, we like it so much.

    Read More
    OstkUser766003 August 17, 2017
  • Way to low for adults, perfect kids
    Verified Purchase

    Six foot and too low to sit in but perfect for 8,6,4 and 2 year old boys. No sharp edges, no frame to break, endless fun building forts with ottomans, and great big bed for sleep overs.

    Read More
    Randall B. July 22, 2017
  • Would not recommend purchasing for various reasons
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited about this purchase because it seemed that this was a versatile couch that was affordable. However, my purchase has been nothing but issues. I have twice been sent the wrong color couch (sent Marine instead of Black) and each time the couch was sent in a box that was obviously shipped out many times before and was resealed many times before. The pieces of the couch were sometimes wrapped in plastic and sometimes just shoved and crammed into the box. This couch is all memory foam with no frame or hard base, so it's like shoving pillows into a box basically. I am very disheartened by the quality of the product and the fact the wrong color was sent more than once. Well over a month later and I still had yet to receive the correct item. I have ended up requesting a refund. I do not advise purchasing this couch. ALSO, please note that the sitting section of the couch is only 11 inches from the ground. Please pay attention to these measurements.

    Read More
    imeredith July 21, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Great for guests! So many options. Beautiful color and super comfy!

    Read More
    Kelly D. July 15, 2017
  • Sofa turns into a king sized bed easily
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Sofa turns into a king sized bed easily with just a flip. Came as advertised in 2 days. Ottomans are a part of the bed when flipped. The only complaint I have is when in couch mode the seat sits about 7 inches too low. Needed to make a platform for it to sit on.

    Read More
    David L. July 2, 2017
  • Versatile and fun for kids
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This sofa is very low to the ground and a little boxy, but it is perfect for our bonus room. As a couch, it sits very low and is comfortable with some pillows to smooth out the boxy corners. As a bed it is Really comfortable and easy to flatten. The ottomans are great for comfort and double as giant blocks for the kids to stack/or play on. All soft foam- no hard edges. Arrives packed into a small box, then it all expands when you open it. Add the covers (very thick fabric, nicely made, fit perfect) and you already to roll.

    Read More
    Laura R. June 29, 2017
  • This Couch is Excellent, BUT
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    YOU NEED TO READ THE PRODUCT DESCRIPTION AND VIEW THE MEASUREMENTS. All the complaints I see about this are so dumb. The description clearly lists the height, width, and depth of the couch. It is lower than a normal sofa of the same width and depth. You can sit it on top of something if that is really a problem and you are some dumb you can't solve that problem on your own. That being said, this is an excellent product. The cover is very nice material and resists at least a moderate amount of staining. It is soft and a pleasant surprise is that you can easily just vacuum off things that are harder to get off most furniture. We have two dogs that shed dramatically for about 1/2 the year and it's very difficult to remove this from most furniture. With this couch, we just vacuum both sides with a normal vacuum (folded out or unfolded) and the couch is no worse for the wear. It is a very comfortable and spacious bed and it looks great even a year after we bought it. I initially thought the price tag a little steep, but I will probably keep this for many years to come.

    Read More
    Jason J. May 19, 2017
  • Returned right back
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was just ridiculously weird. We were pretty excited about getting this piece, as it would double well as a bed for our son, as he is very tall. And it is functional as a sofa and type bench for him. HOWEVER, how this came was vaffling to say the least. We opted NOT to detach the zipper tie, as the material obviously which was supposed to be placed in linen covers was stuffed in the pouch distorted from what the picture depicted as being rectangular, or at the very least squared in shape. And ad heavy ans stiff as is felt, it more than likely wouldn't have "popped" into shape to be neat and uniform like the image of the coach depicts. My wife says she is done, as lately it hasn't been the delivery company that is damaging merchandise, it's the merchandise being packed and sent that it terrible. And to add to the whole mess, we have to pay to send the item back!! Though we have had good experiences with OS in the past, it is becoming jyst that... the past because lately it has been terrible. Take a look at the photo and you decide if you'd have kept it, for the price paid!

    Read More
    R & L H. April 23, 2017
  • A lot for a little
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a good deal. I'd skip it if I had a do over !

    Read More
    Linda N. April 8, 2017
  • Modern, and ease of assembly
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery is quick as mentioned by other reviewers. Furniture was quite easy to assemble...very solid angles its hard to believe its just foam.Ottoman's don't slide easily on the floor so you'll find them where you place them. Quality is impressive... Only thing I will say is you have to be one for low furniture to be contented with this. My wife and I prefer low to the ground and cozy furniture but if this is not you, you might want to reconsider. Also if you are an adult interested in this make sure you get the sofa. Otherwise its very modern and much like what you see in pictures

    Read More
    Fred F. April 5, 2017
  • A perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    This was everything I wanted it to be. I have small children and wanted something that will be durable. It's low to the ground so they can't launch themselves off of it like they could with our old couch. There is no inside for crumbs or little toys to get lost in, and the covers come off and are machine washable. The king size bed it folds into is very big. It will fit my best friend, her husband, and their two children with room in between each person.

    Read More
    Sarah B. March 17, 2017
  • Made well but not very comfortable as couch
    Verified Purchase

    Interesting concept and very comfortable bed but couch too low to be comfortable. My son has a blast rolling on it and treating it like a gymnastic mat. Works well as game room couch.

    Read More
    momtobug March 14, 2017
  • Easy-affordable-convieneint!
    Verified Purchase

    Was very frustrated on what to put in our fourth bedroom. As we only need it for guests. Now that we are getting older our guests no longer enjoy a twin size bed. I didn't want a permanent bed in there. Murphy bed would have been ok, but I didn't want a giant unusable wall cabinet. I looked and laid on about 25 different pull out couches and that was a definite no. I love a firm mattress. When I came across a couch that EASLY converts to a king size bed. Is firm. And was under $*** i couldn't pass that up! PLUS it came shipped in a box I could carry! Love our Zipline couch and all it has to offer!! Can't wait to get the fourth bedroom completely finished!

    Read More
    OstkUser721789 February 25, 2017
  • Better than expected, functionality is unparallele
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for a sleeper sofa when we stumbled upon this. It's a great couch for our purposes- kids hangout/lounge area. It sits low to the ground but is comfortable. The kids can even sit or lay on the top allowing room for a lot of kids on one couch. We just had our first guest and the foldout to the king size is awesome. Super easy to do and makes a great sized bed. You will need a mattress topper because you'd otherwise feel the separation between the ottomans and couch pieces. Another huge benefit to this piece is its ease of assembly and ability to be moved. I'm a female with a smaller than average build and I was able to get the box to the room I needed it in and put it together by myself. If at any point I need to move it to another room I could also do that myself. Even with its ability to be easily moved, it's very sturdy and is supportive as both a couch and bed. Another bonus is that all pieces have removable, washable slip covers.

    Read More
    Jamie H. February 23, 2017
  • Good for certain uses
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this primarily to be a sleeper for when I have overnight guests and not as a sofa, as I never watch TV or use a sofa at all. In this role it works very well; it's nearly impossible to find a sleeper above a queen and it's low price and firm comfort make it a great sleeper. As a sofa it's not good, too firm for my tastes and the blockishness of it plus the very low height of the back make it pretty uncomfortable unless you pack it with pillows/backrests. I would not recommend this if you are looking for a sofa that you use with regularity, but if you just need something for the occasional movie and to give overnight guests a big bed to sleep in it works great. It's a solid 3 for me, it does what I needed very well (be a big sleeper) but it's not good as a sofa. Buy it only if you plan on sleeping in it more than sitting on it.

    Read More
    Karl L. February 13, 2017
  • Jaxx Zipline Cali King sofa
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for gameroom couch and as an extra sleeping space. It is perfect for our space and I love that slipcovers are removable and washable. Very soft material and super easy "assembly" out of the box. Very happy with our purchase.

    Read More
    Julie W. February 9, 2017
  • Disapointing
    Verified Purchase

    Based on the pictures and price, I thought it would be adult contemporary; but it's better suited for a teenager's room or slumber party.

    Read More
    OstkUser850626 January 21, 2017
  • Modern and affordable!
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this in the color Pewter for my home office, as we don't have a designated guest room but would still like to be able to accommodate guests if necessary. My daughter has the little kids sized pink one already, so I had an idea of what we were getting - I was even more pleased than expected! As a sofa it is a bit more firm than I like, but it is wonderful as a bed! Awesome size, SO easy to convert and put back, and with an added foam mattress topper you wouldn't even know it was a sleeper bed (those are always so uncomfortable to me). The color is lovely - the fabric is so soft and thick and washable! It does sit low to the ground (11 inches) so to remedy that I've built a wooden base for it to sit on to bring it to a normal sofa height - if you're handy this is an excellent, inexpensive solution. When converted into a bed, the wood base simply flips on it's side and becomes a headboard! Overall, very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Heather T. January 9, 2017
Sponsored Links