Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caledonia Cream Leather Modern Sofa and Loveseat Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Always Shopping
    Verified Purchase

    Great sofa set, had to drill the bottom to install the legs, but the sofas themselves are terrific

    Read More
    hillerym1 May 27, 2016
  • Love color and material.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and material, comfortable and elegant.

    Read More
    Laura S. February 28, 2016
  • Firm and solid frame but the seats have torn
    Verified Purchase

    We have two dogs and they lay on the sofa and loveseat, most of the seams have pulled apart. It is really a shame because we like the look of these pieces, however since the cushions are sewn on it is not an easy task to recover just the seats. I have been pleased with all my Overstock purchases but not this one.

    Read More
    cadesmom21 January 25, 2015
  • Beautiful but lacks comfort
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful set and looks amazing in my modern living room, but it lacks comfort. If you are looking for a sofa to relax and cuddle up on, this is not the set for you. After one year, the sofa is creaking in one spot. If you are looking more for look and less for functionality, this is a perfect set for you.

    Read More
    kjoblins August 30, 2014
  • The good and the bad
    Verified Purchase

    The good: it looks so awesome. Really stylish and classy looking. The bad: the leather feel like rubber. It isn't a sofa you even remotely sink back into as it is very firm with a small area between your legs and back so you must sit quite errect on it. I would reccomend this for an office waiting room or something though not for a home. Luckily i ordered two really awesome recliners for the room as well and that is were we site. The sofas are for looks at this point and will serve well for unwanted guests....joke.

    Read More
    regretful October 18, 2013
  • Amazing value for TWO classy couches
    Verified Purchase

    We've had these for nearly 2 months now and absolutely love them! They're easy to clean, very comfortable and inviting, and look as good in person as in the photos. We had heard that leather wasn't attractive to cats, but that's clearly untrue, as they love these couches as much as we do. Fur is not an issue on them, since it vacuums or sweeps off in a snap, however, sharp claws can accidentally leave tiny pulls, so be careful if you have pets (as with any furniture, I guess).

    Read More
    utahchef August 23, 2013
  • Beautiful contemporary couches
    Verified Purchase

    This couch set was purchased to go in my living room. It arrived in about three weeks. I am very happy with the quality and the leather is not cold when you first sit on it, which I like. Even the delivery men were surprised that they came from Overstock, they thought they were from a fancy furniture store! Great buy.

    Read More
    luvnurse November 24, 2012
  • Mid century look for a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this set....its very modern and the leather is high quality. This set looks exactly like the Petrie sofa from a high priced online catalog. The color is a gorgeous cream and the quality is very very good. I am pleased with this item and recommend it for someone looking for a mid century modern look.

    Read More
    cupkatie7 November 17, 2012
Sponsored Links