Sale: $123.59

Similar item price: $279.00

Save $155.41 (56%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Caldera Hand-tufted Green Shag Rug (5' x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    l love this rug. i wish i would have purchased a larger one but this color and shag is wonderful

    Read More
    OstkUser654955 May 4, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Was happy to see that the color matches the photo exactly and worked perfectly with my existing décor. The color has a sort of iridescent sheen, so if you're looking for a matte finish, this wouldn't work. Beautiful color and after a night with pillows on the ends, it lays perfectly flat. Very luxurious. I was also really happy with how quickly it arrived. Ordered it on a Sunday evening and it was here the following Thursday.

    Read More
    OstkUser988030 February 26, 2017
  • Very 70's
    Verified Purchase

    this is quite shinny but that was the look I was going for goes great with my shiny Gold bead spread and other muted earthy colors added

    Read More
    michelleburroughs February 15, 2017
  • Nice quality, soft, great color!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice thick rug, using under cocktail table in living room, color is excellent, laid down flat within a day, very pleased with this rug!

    Read More
    mscooper2 December 30, 2016
  • Nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Color is better looking in real life than on the picture. Very modern, goes well with my leather sofa. Like it very very much!

    Read More
    Maria D. November 7, 2016
  • Nice rug...looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for this rug. It has held up nicely.

    Read More
    Lucille February 26, 2016
  • Bittersweet

    Beautiful carpet BUT..vacuuming nearly breaks my arms then it must be raked. Looks amazing when all is said and done until you walk on it! Immediately mats terribly. I am giving it to my neighbor. Just can't handle it anymore. 😟

    Read More
    Francene K. February 23, 2016
  • Kathryn from Florida
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love this rug. Could use a pad under it on hard floors. but other than that is an excellent product!!!

    Read More
    Kathryn M. December 21, 2015
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very silky smooth, good color - could use a pad underneath if on hard wood as it could use a little cushion.

    Read More
    April F. November 17, 2015
  • Gives a nice, grassy vibe to a room!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a rug that would resemble true grass for my son's sports-themed room, and this did the trick! It is very soft and is the perfect color for what I needed! Great purchase!

    Read More
    tagrassel October 21, 2015
  • So nice I bought it twice
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a recent graduate on a tight budget, so I bought this rug on sale for my studio apartment. It anchored my "living space" nicely, just wide enough to accommodate my 81-inch sofa and coffee table. I liked it so much that I bought a second one for my "office space." I thought the product photo was a pretty accurate depiction of the rug's color. If anything, the green is a touch more muted/neutral. The sheen adds interest without being obtrusive; it makes the rug a piece that actually adds texture to the room, which I love. I've had the rugs for about two months and they seem to be holding up relatively well, though I can't speak much to their longevity—at under $150, these probably aren't your "forever rugs," but they do their job admirably for the price. Based on reviews here and elsewhere for shag rugs, I have not tried to vacuum the items and plan to shake them clean as necessary.

    Read More
    Adrianna M. September 8, 2015
  • Nice Texture
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my son's nursery that's a jungle theme. It fits in perfect for this theme and I love the sheen it gives off. It's not overly much, but enough that it appears to have multiple colors in it, though it's all one color. Also, the fabric of the rug appears durable. My dog likes to scratch his back on it and likes laying on it as well. I was even able to vacuum it with my dyson without any pulling of the rug fibers, which was a huge bonus to me. Very pleased with this rug and would recommend.

    Read More
    Marcus V. June 24, 2015
  • Cool Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was well worth what I paid for it on sale. The reviews said it was sheen which I took as shiney and it is, also very soft too. Not as thick as the one I had before. It has a dark Green and a light green mixed. I have palm tree pillows and matched vey well. It is sort of "different" but I love it. Good quality, price, and shipping. I am very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    Cathy L. May 6, 2015
  • Exact Green Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this rug. I took a chance after reading all the reviews and was not quite sure of the shade of green from the picture. When it arrive I was definitely pleasantly surprise at how it was the exact shade of green that I had been searching for and it did not hurt that it was also so soft.

    Read More
    Crystal A. April 5, 2015
  • Cool rug
    Verified Purchase

    Was unsure about this rug initially but it has grown on us. The rug has light and dark tones depending on how the shag lays. It goes well with the dark floors and dark leather sofa. Warms the room!

    Read More
    mollymar June 25, 2014
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    So pleased with this rug! The color is exactly as pictured; a bright sage green with a sheen. The quality is decent for the price. And it was delivered in 5 days?! Awesome.

    Read More
    donzieb June 20, 2014
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised that this rug had a sheen to it, but actually really love the rug. The color was lighter, but it's soft and the kids love sitting and playing or reading on this comfy rug. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    rkoplin March 27, 2013
  • color off
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for more of a grass green rug, this rug is more pastel sage than sharp grass.

    Read More
    papayaruth March 22, 2013
  • 9372mojo
    Verified Purchase

    Happy color spring green to lime! Bought it to turn around a formal room into a comfortable more modern look. This rug did a wonderful job.

    Read More
    9372mojo March 2, 2013
  • Very cool!
    Verified Purchase

    I was on the hunt for a sage green shag rug. While it was very difficult to see the color of the rug with the pictures shown online, I took the risk due to the reviews of the product and the appealing cost. While it isn't the exact color I was looking for, it is a SUPER cool rug. It has a metallic sheen to it, which gives off several hues of green in the different lighting. I have a lot of natural light in the room which I placed this rug and it appears to be a bit lime green like in the natural light. It is of very nice quality - super soft (so soft that my toddler rolls around on it saying 'soft') and very appealing to the eye.

    Read More
    asimon7 March 1, 2013
Sponsored Links