Today: $298.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Calandra Crown Wingback Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful and Comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy chairs, very comfortable. Perfect for what I was looking for.

    Read More
    sandra2112 April 11, 2017
  • Looks like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality and very comfy....

    Read More
    Brooklyn S. November 26, 2016
  • wife loves
    Verified Purchase

    wife uses in her home & is in love with them

    Read More
    danny10 June 30, 2016
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are simply beautiful. Very rich looking and good quality. Boxing for shipping was also impressive. Love! Love! Love.

    Read More
    Marie V. March 10, 2016
  • Very pretty chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very pretty and eye-catching. As other reviewers have stated, the background of the chairs is a very pale grey-blue which worked perfectly with my decor. They arrived in excellent condition.

    Read More
    suzanne6142 August 21, 2015
  • Beautiful chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    They come full assembled which is the best part. They are really pretty and add a great pop of color to a room. Highly recommend

    Read More
    LeeH June 16, 2015
  • In love
    Verified Purchase

    The pictures do these chairs no justice. There's also a matching bench that ups the amp for your room. All u have to do is pick your you wish to place them. They already come assembled. Overstock never disappoints me

    Read More
    Toni P. May 14, 2015
  • Great patterned comfy chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these chairs for my dinning table/extra seating in my apt and I love them. The pattern I know may not be for everyone but it adds such a great flair to my living room and I've received a lot of great complements about them from friends and family. I know some reviewers stated that they were to "upright" - these are not lounging chairs, so if you are looking for something more lounge worthy than you probably don't want these. I find them comfy though to sit in for a long period and I can sit with one of my legs under me with no problem. They do feel a bit "stiff" when you first sit on them but I always think that's the case with any new furniture. Oh and I also already spilled something stain worthy on one of them- used Resolve carpet cleaner on the spot and it came out with no problem

    Read More
    tlcpapillon October 17, 2014
  • Happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    We really like these chairs. They're comfy and cute. The color of the motif is as shown on the pics but the background is actually a light gray. That was not evident in the pics but it still looks nice. We've only had them a couple days so I can't speak to the long term durability of them yet (fingers crossed)

    Read More
    asalia September 6, 2014
  • Love these chairs - great style and quality!
    Verified Purchase

    These are fabulous and work well with my NE style barn home - a great pop of color! The quality is really good for the value! The only issue was in shipping, one of the boxes arrived damage and the leg was broken but Overstock did a great job replacing it!! Thanks!

    Read More
    clwhoville August 24, 2014
  • Great colors of yellow, Hot pink and navy!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are vibrant and fabulous! I had a smaller table with 4 wooden chairs. I bought these to put at the head place setting for both sides, and they make everything so much prettier! They are sturdy, comfortable and the chair everyone fights to sit in :) Happy happy happy!

    Read More
    smallhouseowner April 11, 2014
  • Love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    A wonderful colorful addition to our living area. These chairs are sturdy and well made.

    Read More
    harley18 January 2, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are beautiful, comfortable and huge! I love them and I love that they come assembled.

    Read More
    ehumbaugh April 27, 2013
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE these chairs! They look great at my desk and the quality was better than expected for the price.

    Read More
    lisaerinh January 20, 2013
  • Crooked leg
    Verified Purchase

    When I received the box with the chairs in it, it was destroyed. The FEDEX (UPS?) man was really good about letting me look the chairs over for damage before accepting the shipment. They are not particularly well packaged, but there was no visible damage. However, after we took the protective paper off the legs later on that night, it was obvious that one of the legs was mounted incorrectly. The front legs have a bit of curve to them and it seems as if one was attached backward. It is something that I'm willing to try to overlook, but it is a pretty serious quality control issue. I just hope that it doesn't impact the chair as far as stability long-term. Other than the wonky leg, the chairs are as advertised.

    Read More
    sbee41 December 18, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lissette C. May 3, 2016
Sponsored Links