Starting at: $91.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cala Lillies in Circle Bamboo Vase

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • RJ FL
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love love this. many compliments

    Read More
    Roberta Y. January 3, 2017
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Item came in parts, not mentioned in details. Also shredded mulch was missing.

    Read More
    OstkUser625394 October 12, 2016
  • Lovley
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely arrangement. Need a bit of help to get exactly correct.

    Read More
    OstkUser421288 September 5, 2016
  • Decorator
    Verified Purchase

    This beautiful piece adorns my mantel

    Read More
    Mark E. August 12, 2016
  • Vase is lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on my dining table!

    Read More
    Elizabeth F. July 4, 2016
  • Beverly
    Verified Purchase

    This arrangement is impressive. It definitely males a statement. It went together nicely and was not difficult to do. It is large and needs enough room to be appreciated.

    Read More
    casebere1 May 21, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this case. Must larger than I thought. Goes perfect with my decor.

    Read More
    Lillie P. April 28, 2016
  • .
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and colors were true to picture

    Read More
    Shirley O. March 19, 2016
  • Center Table Deco
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with the purchase and well assembled. High compliment.

    Read More
    panama1221 March 14, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    The red color is really nice.

    Read More
    Felix C. January 22, 2016
  • Nice vase
    Verified Purchase

    They also sent me the white flowers. Very nice and modern.

    Read More
    Ziwei Y. October 20, 2015
  • Got lots of complements.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful on my buffet in my dining room . Love the color, not too bright. Love the side slanted opening.

    Read More
    OstkUser17641 July 18, 2015
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    these are quit good for the price, but slightly larger than expected. Fits well.

    Read More
    Moanadave May 18, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The vase is very trendy and unique.I bought the red color. It has a semi gloss finish to it. I was not very contended with the plants/ flowers though..It could have been of better quality.

    Read More
    Vaishali T. May 11, 2015
  • Bam Parker
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Vase. However, it took sometime in arranging the flowers.

    Read More
    gbones May 9, 2015
  • Stunning side leaning look that works well
    Verified Purchase

    Also bought the Plantation Floor vase and both pieces work well together.

    Read More
    debimelan April 26, 2015
  • homeowner
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't like it to big for me and the flowers came broke

    Read More
    Donna H. April 21, 2015
  • Sjacob
    Verified Purchase

    The item received is different from the picture shown. The vase is okay. But the flowers are of very poor quality and not at all pleasant looking....

    Read More
    Susha E. April 2, 2015
  • Very dissatisfied
    Verified Purchase

    didn't look nothing like the picture

    Read More
    Judith M. March 28, 2015
  • Nice quality, nice addition to niche
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with quality, style, presentation of stand and vase, both in red and cream. Flowers decent quality for distant viewpoint we have it in (niche above kitchen).

    Read More
    hiorillo January 11, 2015
Sponsored Links