Today: $182.20
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cal Lighting Beige Shade Faux Bamboo Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Stylish!
    Verified Purchase

    I was unsure about this lamp at first because of the tone of the wood with my "french distressed" chairs and buffet but it looks fine and actually gives off a more eclectic vibe. I'm really happy with my purchase and would buy again.

    Read More
    Greatgirl January 19, 2017
  • floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Great style and price for on trend faux bamboo

    Read More
    terilaubacher January 23, 2016
  • Nice lamp, great hand feel.
    Verified Purchase

    Shade is the weakness, so replaced with a larger black. Now looks chic. Picks up tones in faux bamboo and base. Easy assembly. Solid construction. Fairly timeless.

    Read More
    catch23 December 26, 2015
  • Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking lamp. Durable and nice looking. Great enhancement to any room

    Read More
    enyojb April 23, 2015
  • Good lamp. Works well but looks kinda cheap.
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp has a nice shade and it's heavy enough to be sturdy but the wood part does look a little cheap.

    Read More
    harlemmom August 26, 2014
  • Nice lamp but wider/bulkier than displayed
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp seemed perfect, and it's pretty good quality for the money. I have 2 issues with it: 1) The entire stand/bamboo part is much wider and bulkier than it is shown in the pictures. and 2) You have to screw together the bamboo pieces, and some of them don't quite match up. The shade is also a bit darker, medium/dark beige, than is shown.

    Read More
    af1235 October 30, 2013
  • Better than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp for exceeded my expectations I couldn't believe it when I put it together. Strongly built and the colors are rich. Very good quality.

    Read More
    indalay March 14, 2013
  • Nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Great lamp. Lamp appears like real wood -- nice heavy weight and finish.

    Read More
    frequentmover January 2, 2013
  • This lamp is great.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought tow an they both look incredible in my livingroom. Fest delivery and the assebly so easy. I love it.You can't go wrong with this one.Thank you for a nice shopping expirience.

    Read More
    denid12 December 11, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tbob April 16, 2016
Sponsored Links