Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cal Lighting 'B0-2032FL' Pharmarcy Pole Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great value for money
    Verified Purchase

    My client loves this lamp and would order it again.

    Read More
    miekecg December 1, 2017
  • Nice looking lamp
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color! I wish I would have paid more attention to how to turn it on and off-- I have to step on it once for bright light, turn it off again then step on it again for the second light, and repeat for the third light

    Read More
    kw1960 June 9, 2017
  • Great lamp beside a bed
    Verified Purchase

    I have mine beside the bed and I love it. Easy to put together and the on off is a push button at the floor level. Looks good, love it

    Read More
    Amy F. February 9, 2016
  • Looks nice, mechanics a little tricky
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this lamp in our living room for several months. I really like the look of it. The connection between the pole and base tends to come loose if we move it too much and the adjustable neck mechanics are a little wonky, but it's a great lamp if you plan to have it relatively stationary.

    Read More
    joymom November 30, 2015
  • possitively exactly what i needed!
    Verified Purchase

    love my lamp...just the right size I needed for my business. Looks even better than in the picture!

    Read More
    headlady1 September 4, 2014
  • no surprises
    Verified Purchase

    easy to assemble all details of product were very helpful in deciding on the purchase

    Read More
    quilter100 January 8, 2014
  • Great reading light.
    Verified Purchase

    I use this by my bed to read. It does exactly what I bought it for. Good Light.

    Read More
    suenatrem December 23, 2013
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    These lamps are made of inferior metal and the threads are not deep enough and do not hold. If the light is moved, picked up or slid, the base comes detached from the pole! There is no way to properly secure the pole to the base. The threads easiy strip and have very little depth to hold the pole to the base tightly. This light looks good, but is not made to last!

    Read More
    retreats November 4, 2013
  • Very nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Better than expected. Perfect for what we needed .

    Read More
    steveg1963 November 1, 2013
  • My lamp is the perfect height & style!
    Verified Purchase

    So in love with my lamp. I've been searching for a long time & finally found what I was looking for.

    Read More
    steviedia October 24, 2013
  • poorly made!
    Verified Purchase

    The head of the lamp was held on with a plastic, glued ring that would not stay in position. One twist and it broke, leaving the head of the lamp dangling. Now I have the added inconvenience of taking it to the UPS store to return it.

    Read More
    kendor1 September 27, 2013
  • luuuv ths lamp!!
    Verified Purchase

    was a bit hesitant at first to order this but after it was put together i decided that it IS an amazing looking lamp. the rust is just a perfect look in my room. you might think this is very contemporary from the picture but it fits in just right in my eclectic living room at the shore. if you like contemporary then order the dark bronze or brushed steel!

    Read More
    boxer11 August 26, 2013
  • Love lamp.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this lamp. It's great for reading when on the exercise bike. Otherwise it is hidden among the foliage of a plant. It is not for lighting a room as the light is directed at a limited focused area.

    Read More
    bijouxma February 16, 2013
  • Design lines meet need for narrow space
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a tall, slender design for a narrow area behind a more formal chair in a corner space. The design fits the need that we were looking for, but the color has a somewhat faux sponged-on look to it - especially at closer inspection. Looks better from a distance. I wish I had chosen a darker solid color instead. I may end up spray painting it when the weather turns warmer. The quality was somewhat disappointing for the price paid, but we could not locate this style elsewhere so we are staying with it. Rating is good for design and average for color/quality.

    Read More
    ring5 February 12, 2013
  • Nice lamp, good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp was what I expected from Overstock. I have not been disappointed yet by what I have ordered. Good quality and looks great. Thanks.

    Read More
    quarterhorse4 January 2, 2013
  • Nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a floor lamp for reading at night. It exactly what we needed.

    Read More
    mminchicago December 12, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser620756 October 23, 2017