Today: $70.80
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cal Lighting 18-Inch Vertical Piped Scallop Bell Shade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • BEAUTIFUL SHAPE!
    Verified Purchase

    IT TOOK ME A WHILE TO FIND THE RIGHT SHADE; STYLISH, BEAUTIFUL & WELL MADE!

    Read More
    Alexandria M. June 16, 2017
  • nice lampshade
    Verified Purchase

    looks real good on my lamps

    Read More
    Roger S. February 26, 2017
  • Lampshade purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    This is a high end lampshade and a good buy.

    Read More
    Demamma January 3, 2017
  • Classic Beauty!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this after looking for a long time to find a shade for a lovely antique lamp and it was absolutely perfect! It is lined like antique shades are and it looks almost identical to the one we had. The fabric has fragments of a strie natural texture look (like the paint treatment but fabric) and it is really beautiful. Don't hesitate to get this one....well made also.

    Read More
    gizmoreid May 31, 2016
  • Very pretty & well made
    Verified Purchase

    Well made shades and reasonably priced.

    Read More
    mlin May 3, 2016
  • thought it would be bigger
    Verified Purchase

    pretty shade with nice detial

    Read More
    Candy L. January 30, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought as a replacement shade, all details on size and color were exactly as listed. My dad loves his new lampshade. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Catherine M. September 26, 2015
  • beautiful shade
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the shade, but still too small for my lamp...however I would still recommend it to anyone needing a high quality shade.

    Read More
    frequentshopper January 14, 2015
  • Cal lighting 18 inch scallop lampshade
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful silk shade; perfect fit and ivory color; good replacement shade

    Read More
    rbc75 June 21, 2014
  • Scallop Bell Shade
    Verified Purchase

    Fits nicely on my lamp. Needed a new look since my old shade looked too big for the space.

    Read More
    suncityhhcutie January 10, 2014
  • Not the size that is stated
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this and although the description states it is 14" tall it is only 13" and the spider drop is 2". So it is actually only 11" from the spider to the bottom of the shade. If you need something that is really 14" tall this is not for you!

    Read More
    klkava October 22, 2013
  • Terrific price and quality!
    Verified Purchase

    A very high quality shade a good price! Arrived safely! Packed well! Very happy with the entire purchase arrangemen! Thanks!

    Read More
    heidikorjus June 11, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Asia D. April 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gertrude O. January 14, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    giovannannn January 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    PATRICIA C. December 4, 2016
Sponsored Links