Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $182.99

Was: $211.99

Save $29.00 (14%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cajun Injector Electric Smoker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • perfect smoker for my husband
    Verified Purchase

    We have the smoker for quite a while now and absolutely love it. Turn it on and walk away. I'm sure if just personality, but poking and prodding for hours on end with a wood smoker is just too time consuming. We have smoked pork butt, tri-tip, brisket, poultry and my favorite cheese. Jalapenas are next.

    Read More
    Deanna H. August 18, 2017
  • VERY NICE.
    Verified Purchase

    GIFT FOR MY HUSBAND HE IS VERY HAPPY WITH IT.

    Read More
    carole m. December 17, 2016
  • Glory
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my husband but be sure and get the cover to

    Read More
    Gloria4111112 N. February 24, 2016
  • good item
    Verified Purchase

    One problem to clear tape over the digital readout comes loose on the item

    Read More
    David J. October 23, 2015
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my son.. He loves it.

    Read More
    Lori W. October 7, 2015
  • Great unit, excellent customer service!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first venture into smoking meat and so far the Cajun Injector Electric Smoker has been great! Plenty of room with the 3 shelves, the smoke is good to control and it even has a meat temperature probe built in! I did have one of the LED's go out, but after calling ***** ***** Corp, they promptly send me a replacement panel which was easily replaced! So far I am very happy with the unit! We have made beef jerky, pork jerky, chicken jerky, smoked sausage and more and everything turned out great with a nice smoke ring!

    Read More
    Edwin H. October 2, 2015
  • Great Smoker
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't had this long, but I've cooked a number of amazing smoked foods with this. Very easy to use and great smoke flavor!

    Read More
    Lisa W. August 5, 2015
  • Nice starter smoker
    Verified Purchase

    My husband has wanted to try smoking foods for a while now. I decided to purchase this one based on the reviews. It is a good starter smoker. Not too complicated.

    Read More
    Karrie H. August 4, 2015
  • lcrush
    Verified Purchase

    Am really enjoying the smoker. Works great. Only problem is the chip door fell off and we had to fix it.

    Read More
    lcrush July 14, 2015
  • Southern lady
    Verified Purchase

    This smokers door does not seal correctly. We waited too long to return it, I guess because it took a while to figure out why the meat was taking so long to cook. So now, we have to plan on extra time to smoke. Wish I could get a new latch on the door or something.

    Read More
    lanabuyer July 6, 2015
  • awesome smoker
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this smoker many times and I just love it

    Read More
    Terry G. May 28, 2015
  • Son loves it
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my son for Christmas and he uses it all the time. No complaints here.

    Read More
    neenersan May 1, 2015
  • Cajun injector electric smoker
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor owners manual.Does`t tell you anything about cooking times or how long you should smoke!And did not know it was made in china, if I had known , would not made this purchase!

    Read More
    john October 22, 2014
  • well made great smoker for the family
    Verified Purchase

    Cooked ribs and a butt the first time great taste and easy to clean up after.Did everything advertised

    Read More
    babycat3 September 24, 2014
  • BROKEN AND COMPANY COULDN'T CARE LESS
    Verified Purchase

    Buyer beware. You may not have trouble, but if you do the COMPANY WILL NOT HELP YOU. THEY DON'T CARE IF IT WORKS OR NOT. I bought this for my husband for Father's Day and was immediately thrilled at it's almost high-tech appearance. You put the meat inside, insert a probe, and then program the temperature you want it to maintain. Put pellets in the slot every half hour or so, and enjoy a great, perfectly smoked product with minimal knowledge or effort. The first 4 uses were great... we were in awe of it's ease of use and enjoyed 4 wonderful dinners. That, however, was the end of the Cajun Injector. Upon set up for use #5, the digital screen gave an error message, the thermometer started reading in the 400 degree range when it hadn't even been turned on yet... and there was no way around it, the device's reliance on it's digital components was it's downfall. There is no way to even turn it on. I tried to contact the manufacturer and can't even get a live person to talk to. I've written them twice since the beginning of June with no response from them. Save your money and buy from a company who answers the phone.

    Read More
    a036618 July 28, 2014
  • HE LIKES IT!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas gift for a friend and he absolutely loves it my ONLY complaint was that it was delivered in the product box and it was for Christmas so my gift was given away quite early and that really broke my heart I wanted it to be a surprise been nice if they could have repackaged it or put it inside a comparable sized box to keep discretion, more especially when they leave it outside your door and the whole world can see what you have ordered. Anyway the smoker it self is great uses wood chips no problems with it that I know of so far he smokes with it at least three times a month since December.

    Read More
    neshia77 July 8, 2014
  • nice price but
    Verified Purchase

    the unit is cheaply made. the question is what do you expect for ***? the answer is a cajun injector. the door is bent. the chute isn't attached to the side wall. the rivets popped out of the metal. this suggests to me this box has been handled roughly. the packaging needs to be better. as for the smoker part it works. you have to shove the wood chips down the chute do to a poor design but it isn't that hard to do. if using pellets they may go down the chute with out a push. as for easy cleaning don't let anybody fool you. it is a chore. it wouldn't be any different if this was a *** unit. smoking meat makes a mess. the wheels are useless unless you are on concrete. would be nice if it had a delay start.

    Read More
    bgbytoys1 April 22, 2014
  • Damaged in shipping plus poor craftmanship

    Came via carrier left outside in driveway in poor weather. Upset the wife was to supposed to be birthday gift and,was left in driveway for me to see before my birthday. Unit was crushed top left door,door was unattached, after re-bending it back , it has a awe full draft.( I know shipping issues) Now craftsmanship.a the plastic cover that covers the controls is bowed out at least an inch or more. So mine is crap craftsmanship and very drafty with the crushed door I would not recommend CAJUN or Overstocked shipping to anyone !!!

    Read More
    bryonshumate February 24, 2014
  • Cajun electric smoker.
    Verified Purchase

    Have not been able to use this yet, but seems it will do all that I want. Maybe even more.

    Read More
    joan2014 February 6, 2014
  • High Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this smoker as a Christmas gift after much research. The other smokers had multiple negative reviews, but I could locate none for this. It is made with high quality products. Since they have had it for only a week, it has only been used once, so I can't review long term. But during the trial run, the smoker worked perfectly, and the ribs were amazing! Very impressed.

    Read More
    bridgeto January 2, 2014
Sponsored Links