Today: $34.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cairo Decorative Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Darker than it looked
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the Champagne color but it is very dark. My guess is that I was sent the gold ones, even though the packing slip said Champagne, so I'm using them in another room. They are very (very) shiny and are a bit too overstuffed to be comfortable in a chair or on a sofa, but they work as purely decorative toss pillows on a bed.

    Read More
    pacnwpicker December 29, 2010
  • Exactly what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a 3-piece leather living room set, with 2 ottomans, and had found some beautiful light rust-colored pillows to go on the sofa about a year ago. The pillows have an embroidered gold "floral" design on the fronts, which go perfectly with the rust and gold in several of my pictures that are hung in the room. They looked nice by themselves, but I always imagined a set of pale gold pillows, with similar design, would really set them off nicely. Then I came across these pillows on Overstock.com and new that they were exactly what I was looking for! The bigger picture of the rust-colored pillows look very much like my original pillows, and that was what caught my eye first...then I saw the other colors and spotted the pale gold option...it goes perfectly with my other pillows and really adds to the room. I am very pleased with my purchase...the fabric, the workmanship on the embroidery, and they arrived quickly and well packaged. No complaints!

    Read More
    sd1954 March 29, 2012
  • pillows
    Verified Purchase

    good quality for decor pillows. Got compliments on them.

    Read More
    11vivian11 April 13, 2011
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the chocolate and pick and while the colors and fabric were good the pillows that I received were only about 16 inches. I needed them to be bigger so I sent them back.

    Read More
    bookworm81 February 1, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Merlot color deep, lovely. Picks up touches of same color in tapestry upholstery. Very pleased -

    Read More
    tenat December 1, 2010
  • As described
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are a little over stuffed for me but they look nice.

    Read More
    nj10 July 19, 2016
  • Great looking throw pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, good looking

    Read More
    Anna D. January 28, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    last a long time, don't fall apart, and beautiful

    Read More
    constantcrisis April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful Throw Pillows !
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are gorgeous ! I bought red & white ones... Makes my black leather couch set (also bought from Overstock)...POP ! Love em :)

    Read More
    karentcb49 May 15, 2013
  • Very pretty pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the Chocolate/French blue for a dark burgundy leather loveseat that is in a bedroom with dark brown paneling and french blue curtains. The silky material has a sheen to it that reflects different colors so they blend very well with the burgundy and brown.

    Read More
    murrayc3 August 31, 2012
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty pillows........go very well on my guest bed.

    Read More
    k0ca June 7, 2012
  • pretty and colorful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the burgundy color. The color is good but does have a very shiny finish. These are overstuffed pillows. They are good decorative pillows but not functional for resting on. I have them in a bedroom, but use other throw pillows for cat naps. (and my cat agrees). The floral print is very pretty.

    Read More
    carolrc April 16, 2011
Sponsored Links