Add to cart to see price
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cafe Square Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • just what i expected
    Verified Purchase

    love this cafe table. sturdy and just what i needed

    Read More
    sunsidegirl September 25, 2016
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I put it on the curb the day I bought it.

    Read More
    Paul G. August 20, 2015
  • Cafe Table
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic look with metal chairs! Beautiful table. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    designerbev January 8, 2015
  • As adverstised
    Verified Purchase

    The most unique aspect of this table is the easily foldable top which allows the table to be easily nested. Well constructed and very nice looking table.

    Read More
    sandiego1902 May 19, 2014
  • Poorly Designed
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design but this table is of terrible quality. I have a smaller round one that I bought in 1997 *** that is still in great shape today (2014). The base is the issue. The rod in the column that you have to screw into top doesn't do so easily nor does it stay secure. I'm looking for a replacement base *** similar to this one so hopefully I can reuse the top at least.

    Read More
    urbaneddie April 4, 2014
  • Great Price!
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight table needed to add sand into support tube from to to base to add badly needed weight to table. Flimsy base provides no weight normally found in a cafe style table, top wighs more than base.

    Read More
    royceda February 15, 2013
  • I amin love with my table
    Verified Purchase

    I love my table it looks great outside in my back yard, it dose not take up alot of space. Just make sure you wipe off the extra water on the table, because water will make a stain. Excellent table many people come over and always talk about how different the table is. Great buy!!!!!!

    Read More
    azalee June 27, 2011
  • Cafe Square Table
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and good price. will recommend again

    Read More
    sohodc April 16, 2011
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    Just bought these to be used in my new restaurant. Terrible tables. They are very lightweight and flimsy. The table is held together by one screw and it frequently gets loose. So make sure you have a wrench with you at all time. Not recommended as a by at all. i'm now looking into replacing them. I only had them for 2 months. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    bluejellyfish16 January 7, 2011
Sponsored Links