Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cafe Series Palm Tree Border Indoor/Outdoor Rug (7'3 Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • palm tree round rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is under my kitchen table. It looks fantastic and fits in with the Floridian decor!!

    Read More
    engrjannie June 6, 2017
  • So much better than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug for my kitchen area and thought......if it is cheap looking, I will put it on the Lanai...........Well, surprise, surprise........this rug is amazing.........Looks great, cleans up well and compliments my table base (which is a palm tree).......If and when I need to replace this rug, I hope you still have these in stock, cause I would order it again.

    Read More
    nananora January 2, 2013
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice rug. I love the design. The only problem I had was that the first rug I received was not the one I ordered! I notified customer service via email chat and they promptly sent out the correct rug and I had it within a few days. They sent me a shipping document to attach to the first rug to ship back to the warehouse at no cost to me. Excellent customer service! Thank you.

    Read More
    charbev December 26, 2012
  • Good fit
    Verified Purchase

    Rug came rolled so there were no creases when I rolled out. It was ready to go. Colors are subtle and pets love sitting on it! If it is ok by the pets, it is ok by me!

    Read More
    2flgals December 26, 2012
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very attractive rug which feels great under your feet. I think it looks great.

    Read More
    scbuckeye September 11, 2012
  • Outdoor rug...looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two of these for my screened in porch and they look great. Colors are exactly as shown. Took a few hot days to take the kinks out of them.

    Read More
    cindyhenderson July 9, 2011
  • Cafe Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Just as is was described, and came in record time...

    Read More
    badnil March 8, 2011
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was true to the online details and for the price was a great deal. I purchased the rug to go under my dining room table and it is perfect. It looks nice and durable; good combo for the table.

    Read More
    lkygrl June 23, 2010
  • Cafe Series Indoor/Outdoor Rug (7'3" Round)
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't believe that the base price of this rug was $60 less on Overstock.com than anywhere else I looked! And the "other guys" wanted $30-$40 more for shipping! I saved over $100!! The rug was delivered promptly and was exactly as advertised. The only regret I have is that I didn't purchase BOTH of my outdoor rugs from Overstock!

    Read More
    theoriginaltw April 16, 2009
  • outdoor patio rug
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for outdoor use and looks nice under round table. Good quality

    Read More
    sandysupersonic April 9, 2009
Sponsored Links