Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cafe Grey Geometric Indoor/Outdoor Rug (7'6 x 10'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good room feature
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with the pattern on this rug and love the neutral tones with just a hint of a background green color. The rug is a little stiff after delivery and hasn't completely flattened out yet in the first week, but I think it will eventually. It's a good value for the sale price and definitely suggest a rug grip pad to protect your floors.

    Read More
    married2themilitary September 4, 2012
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    We are very happy with this rug. For the money it is very good quality. One concern I had upon receipt was that the material is created in a loop design which I worried would cause snags when moving furniture over it or from the wayward claw of our hyper cats. nothing snagged yet and it still looks great. As other reviewers have expressed, it is thin, but we will easily remidy this by purchasing some padding from a local carpet shoppe.

    Read More
    tightwadtodd November 18, 2010
  • Nice everyday rug
    Verified Purchase

    I received the rug right away. When I laid it out it fit perfect in my living room. It is actually more green (military) than grey, but the green works better for me as an earth tone.

    Read More
    judi54 September 14, 2010
  • good deal
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was incredibly cheap given its size and quality. It was delivered fast and in good condition. As other reviewers mentioned, this rug is sage green and not grey, but it is a really tasteful design. It met all of my expectations given the price. The only reasons it is not 5 stars are that it is relatively thin, I purchased it weeks ago and it still does not lie flat (though with furniture on top this is not too noticeable), and it does not seem to be terribly durable as it already has a few minor pulls. If you are investing in a living room rug for the long haul, this might not be your best choice. To cover the floor in my short-term studio rental it was ideal and is doing a great job. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    remoteisland September 12, 2010
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect for a living room. Soft material and very nice neutral color and design.

    Read More
    mphym6 September 8, 2010
  • easy return
    Verified Purchase

    I had this rug delivered today. I saw that it was the wrong color, and went online to print out return labels. I couldn't figure out how to schedule a home pickup with UPS online, so I called them with the number provided online. UPS picked them up within the hour! WOW! I am soooo impressed with the return, I had to comment about it. I rated this rug 4 stars because the color was wrong for me (too green) but the return process was wonderful. This is my first return, and sooo happy with the process!

    Read More
    momuv4 September 1, 2010
  • Beautiul, but color is off
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful and very well made. It is described as being grey. The picture shows it to be a greyish blue. In reality the rug is green...more of a sage. Definitely not blue or grey.

    Read More
    ag98lw February 21, 2010
  • Great Rug Great Service
    Verified Purchase

    The rug came just as expected, great buy for the price. Overstock handled the delivery promptly and also satisfied a request of mine. I will definitley order again.

    Read More
    alicat28 February 4, 2010