Today: $109.99

Was: $129.99

Save $20.00 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cafe Dark Vintage Metal Side Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute and common
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs will go with everything. They are simple and nice looking. They meet my needs just fine. Hoping they last long term.

    Read More
    chrystal h. March 21, 2017
  • Annette
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these two chairs this past Spring, and I couldn't be more pleased with them. They were exactly what I was looking for. Color, size, and a match for the table I bought separately somewhere else. I highly recommend them, The other thing that was great about them was there no assembly required!!! That's just what I needed. I thought I might need to buy chairs pads or cushions, but you really don't need to. Thanks again, Overstock!

    Read More
    Annette O. October 25, 2016
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and comfortable chairs. Well packaged upon arrival.

    Read More
    Kristin C. August 31, 2016
  • Lovely chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs for a small space, looks great with the table we got from Wayfair.

    Read More
    Leopold_Butters June 9, 2016
  • perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    They are comfy great versatile chairs!

    Read More
    Sarah C. May 17, 2016
  • Durable good looks!
    Verified Purchase

    These work better on our stage than the wooden variety...they won't break!

    Read More
    Beverly B. January 3, 2016
  • Adorable and come FULLY assembled
    Verified Purchase

    Color is great and very sturdy. Big bonus that they come fully assembled unlike most chairs.

    Read More
    jessica w. October 21, 2015
  • Great for our breakfast nook.
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased these chairs for our breakfast nook. We were looking for a cafe style to go with a round table and these are perfect. They are nicely heavy and look great in our space.

    Read More
    lynngapeach April 24, 2015
  • cafe metal chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Product was tracked and received in a very timely manner. I am pleased with the quality and it goes well with a table I had purchased. The chairs are heavy enough to be stable.

    Read More
    leelee9543 December 8, 2014
  • nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty chairs. I purchased the *** dining table and they pair together very nicely. They are a brown/grey color, but they reflect the color of the walls. In my grey dining room they look grey/black. In my beige kitchen, they look more brown. Keep that in mind. Some areas look dented, melted, or like the paint job isn't quite right, but it is not overly noticeable. Overall, they are very nice.

    Read More
    jrng07 July 14, 2014
  • great chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    love these chairs! was concerned that they wouldn't be as nice as they looked in the picture, but they were even better. started out with one pair and ordered another.

    Read More
    jlanders July 11, 2014
  • good, solid chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I got 4 of these chairs to use with a 36" wrought iron table with a mosaic top. They arrived in pristine condition, with the most thorough packaging I've ever seen! Their simple style goes perfectly with my table. All 4 chairs can fit easily around the table without it feeling too crowded. They are sturdy, and quite comfortable to sit on. The chairs are of tubular metal construction (not solid iron), so they do sound loudly metallic & hollow when you move them around. The "dark vintage" color is best described as graphite: a dark metallic grey with a slight sheen to it. No mention was made in the description about whether these chairs can be used out-of-doors, so I will be painting them with rust-retarding enamel paint before I take them outside. Over all, I feel that this was a good purchase.

    Read More
    gaiaschild January 29, 2014
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These are strong sturdy chairs. They arrived in perfect condition. I love the vintage finish. I am sure they will last a long time.

    Read More
    Mary T. September 1, 2016
Sponsored Links