Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cafe Black/Brown/Tan Floral Indoor/Outdoor Rug (5'3 x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Rug for my kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I have very dark wood floors all over the house and wanted a rug in the kitchen to catch some of the water, ice, etc. that drops. This was a bold choice because there is nothing sitting on it to break up the design. It was more dynamic than my plan...but it worked out even better. There is more dark brown than I thought but it goes very well with my floors. The black background color and texture of the rug does show dust, dirt, dog hair, etc. and I do vacuum daily. I would not recommend it if you are timid in design choices but if you want something with some wow, it is great. My kitchen cabinets are white with black knobs, my kitchen accessories are black and wood floors are dark walnut.

    Read More
    sgriffin4108 August 14, 2012
  • Added a Splash of Pattern where it was needed
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for a room that is mostly black, tan and white. It brought in a punch of pattern to the room stylishly. The rug is very thin, but our interest was in the color and pattern, not the plushness. Very nice rug.

    Read More
    mrshollar April 12, 2012
  • Bought one....loved it so much I bought another

    Absolutely love this rug! We recently rearranged the furniture in the room with the rug and half of the room was bare as the one rug we had filled only one side. Ordered another one on Monday, it was on my porch Thursday! Placed it on the floor and we can see no difference in color or wear between the older one and the new one.

    Read More
    cap10concrete April 6, 2012
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This area rug was/is a perfect match for our breakfast room. The design/colors gave this lifeless room the necessary pop to make it inviting to dine in.

    Read More
    pdpooh March 30, 2012
  • Great Rug for the value
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and value for this product. Had to put rug in a warm place to get the folds to come out but it only took a few hours and it was ready for use. Using under by dining room table and it looks great.

    Read More
    12sammie March 2, 2012
  • cafe rug
    Verified Purchase

    this product looks great in my kitchen under my table, seems to be holding up well

    Read More
    nynuk230 November 13, 2011
  • Great design, poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I should have taken the other reviews into consideration but I loved the colors and took the chance. Quality is pretty disappointing...super thin and the pattern has no dimension to it at all.

    Read More
    alishao April 11, 2011
  • Amazing Delivery Time
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this around midnight on a Sunday night and by the time I got home from work the following Wednesday, it had been delivered. Wow! This is, by far, the quickest shipping experience I've ever had. It arrived generously wrapped in heavy duty plastic, which perfectly protected it from the elements during the delivery process. The "in person" appearance of this rug is much more vibrant...it's very bold and immediately catches my eye when I enter the room it's in. Do I think it's worth the $xx dollar price tag? Probably not, if I'm being honest about the quality. I recently purchased a very similar rug of the same quality for less than $xxx. With that said, I wasn't disappointed with the rug's quality enough to return it and believe I was so thrilled with the amazing delivery service that the minor disappointment I experienced with the quality was completely overshadowed. 5 stars on the "excellent" shipping experience; 3 stars on the "average" rug.

    Read More
    modernshoppr January 19, 2011
Sponsored Links