Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cadence 4-in-1 Convertible Crib with Toddler Rail

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Best Buy...
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, grows with the little one...

    Read More
    Alva S. November 17, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    This crib was prefect for my twins. Then they grew out of it and I kept it in storage. Then got pregnant again with 1 baby and the crib was still in good condition. Could ask for a better or quality love it.

    Read More
    brittney c. March 16, 2015
  • Easy to assemble and great look.
    Verified Purchase

    My sister bought this bed for my daughter. The design is beautiful and the color was perfect.

    Read More
    ahamil004 August 20, 2013
  • Beautiful crib, bad stickers!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this crib. It seems like good quality, and the color is beautiful-exactly what I wanted (deep espresso, also known as black). The instructions looked intimidating at first but it was actually only 5 steps. It only took me about two hours to assemble using the recommended screwdriver and allen wrench, and I'm a grandma! I must say that I was quite proud that I assembled it myself. My only complaint about this crib is the warning stickers the manufacturer has placed on most of the wood pieces. The stickers have nothing to do with the assembly, but rather warn you to not leave your baby unattended. OK, maybe some people need the warning. But a sticker on every piece? And apparently the stickers are meant to stay because they do not peel off. They are right on the finished wood panels, so you can't scrape them off without ruining the wood. I'm hoping that some goo-removal stuff and elbow grease will get rid of the stickers and adhesive residue. Other than the stickers, this is a very nice crib at a great price.

    Read More
    karen11618 July 5, 2013
  • Cadence crib
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this crib after shopping around in the baby stores. This bed is exactly what my son and his wife wanted, the color is perfect and the quality is as nice as anything we looked at in the stores. The price was about half of what I would have paid. They wanted to be able to have this bed grow with their child. The fact that the rails were included was a bonus. It looks beautiful set up.

    Read More
    marleybone June 20, 2013
  • Never got to use it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my unborn baby girl. It arrived on time but I didn't get to open the box. My little girl passed away.

    Read More
    leinais23 June 11, 2013
  • Great Quality Crib
    Verified Purchase

    Love this crib! Easy Instructions, nothing was missing or damaged. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    mrsnessa March 1, 2013
  • Cadence 4 in 1 Convertable Crib
    Verified Purchase

    Great customer service! I would give the experience a thumbs up!

    Read More
    vgresham February 12, 2013
  • Great crib, sturdy, attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice crib, in perfect condition. Finish looks great and is consistent. Pretty easy to assemble. I did it by myself and had the crib up in about an hour. Very good quality and value.

    Read More
    lovehgtv January 29, 2013
Sponsored Links