Today: $168.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cable Sofa Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    A little industrial, a little rustic, alot nice.

    Read More
    heworksishop November 24, 2015
  • Casual but Lovely.
    Verified Purchase

    This piece was very easy to assemble and very sturdy. Love it.

    Read More
    anhedonia August 20, 2015
  • Mary B
    Verified Purchase

    Great table for the price. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    girlsbaker May 1, 2015
  • not for me
    Verified Purchase

    finish is deceiving. irregular patterns on the finish. sturdy for the right person in the right place, but not me.

    Read More
    mcoonz February 13, 2015
  • Great purchase for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble and looks great in my living room. Only down side was that the wood was not that heavy. But for the price, it was an awesome purchase.

    Read More
    katieeee October 15, 2014
  • Nice Table
    Verified Purchase

    Ended up using as a tv stand in my daughter's apt. Looks great. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    lvthview August 22, 2014
  • Very modern, but without being flashy
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised that this came semi-assembled and took all of about 10 minutes to put together. I was also surprised that it was real wood. It's at my entrance, and it is the perfect height for keys and mail and whatnot. The glass tabletop is not shaky or unbalanced if you put something heavy on one end.

    Read More
    edle August 21, 2014
  • Great Tables
    Verified Purchase

    The cable sofa table is wonderful. It looks great and compliments the room perfectly! I bought the coffee table too, and I am thrilled with both.

    Read More
    jubarno44 August 11, 2014
  • This sofa tablke was a excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    The sofa table was just what I needed for the surround sound equiptment in my bedroom and I also purchsed a matching end table to go between my 2 recliners also in my bedroom. easy to assemble and very good quality

    Read More
    mta27338 August 6, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this sofa table for the price. It came packaged well. The color of the wood is a medium grayish brown. It has an industrial look, without being over the top. I have a pretty traditional decor and think it looks great in my living room. I am using it for a tv stand.

    Read More
    joeymc1 May 28, 2014
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased to match my coffee table and love both. Gorgeous and not too industrial, just right

    Read More
    jrmoser May 13, 2014
  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this last year but I didn't put it up until 6 months ago. I searched through all of my O purchases (and there's a lot over them) just to write a review on this gorgeous sofa table. It is very easy to assemble and it looks great. Certainly looks way more expensive than the price. It was the perfect piece for my redecorating project. I use it in my family room to display candle lanterns and floral centerpieces. I receive lots of compliements. Just fabulous!

    Read More
    moe7272 January 9, 2014
  • Cable Sofa Table
    Verified Purchase

    I love Overstock. The product is always good, and it arrives when it supposed to.

    Read More
    brendajalen December 6, 2013
  • Terrific Look at a great price
    Verified Purchase

    These tables have the style and weight of much more expensive pieces. Big winner. Arrived safe and sound.

    Read More
    wrightsan December 3, 2013
  • Niece table
    Verified Purchase

    We really like the blend of wood, glass & metal. It has a nice weathered look.

    Read More
    jeffsfrompa October 4, 2013
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The openness of the frame and the glass top works well in a small, rather tight spot. It serves a need in my dining room without eating up the visual space. It was very easy to assemble and the look is very neat and sharp. I am very pleased with this table. It is definitely a good value.

    Read More
    gerrian September 25, 2013
  • Great look easy assembly
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a smallish console enable for a guest house. This has a great look and fits perfectly behind our queen size sleeper sofa. Just a few screws to put it all together. A great industrial look at a fraction of the price in many local retail shops

    Read More
    bellasunny September 23, 2013
  • Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this table and the small matching dinette table in this same stye for my kitchen. I have this sofa table in my living room. It came with all the pieces parts, was very easy to put together, and was just as described. I have been surprised by the number of people "surprised" by the dimensions. It is a bigger sofa table but five minutes to measure prior to purchase would take care of these concerns. Love the gray cast and the industrial style. Just what I was looking for. Love it.

    Read More
    barb5945 September 4, 2013
  • Easy Assembly
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table...Easy to put together..Love the beachy color. This is going in a den to hold a TV. Nice service as usual, Overstock!

    Read More
    bojo55 July 22, 2013
  • love this table!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table! It looks just like the picture, was super easy to assemble, is a good size. I was really impressed with how it was packaged and how easy it was to assemble. Great value, highly recommend.

    Read More
    susananddexter June 12, 2013
Sponsored Links