Today: $299.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cable Grey Oak Finished Dining Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Best table ever
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great ! Strong and beautiful quality. Love it !

    Read More
    Sydney F. July 7, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Loved everything about it. It is on the small end though.

    Read More
    Celenia P. June 24, 2017
  • Beautiful table
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this table. I got the edgemod vortex chairs with wood legs to go with this table. We ended up painting the cables black to match the chairs. Get tons of compliments on it! The glass does scratch but I expected that. Still love it!

    Read More
    Stevi F. June 21, 2017
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    Small size- just what I needed Quality look - get many compliments Sturdy

    Read More
    OstkUser813955 June 19, 2017
  • Charming table

    This table is a nice mixture of a light industrial look with the openness of the glass top. It was easy to put together. The rubber bumpers provided were not high enough to balance it properly so we added our own which worked very well. We called the company to tell them so that others won't have this problem. They were nice, apologetic and said they'll look into making this right with future orders. Once it was put together, we are very glad we got this piece. Worth the work and certainly a great price.

    Read More
    OstkUser1187149 May 31, 2017
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Mostly brown, not gray. Looks great with medium oak chairs. Can seat six if needed. Using in a small condo with six chairs.

    Read More
    jennifer k. May 17, 2017
  • Good quality, interesting design
    Verified Purchase

    I love the industrial look of this piece. It's small and would work well in an apartment. I use it as a kitchen/craft table for my kids. It's sturdy. Very good quality for the price.

    Read More
    Marilyn R. February 22, 2017
  • Beautiful and practical
    Verified Purchase

    It's a beautiful table fits perfectly in my 8x10 dining area. It doesn't feel large when I eat by myself. Also when my family came over, 6 of us can sit around it comfortably.

    Read More
    Zhaobin S. January 10, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I have this in an informal dining room and adore it. It isn't large, but the room is small, so it is perfect.

    Read More
    amyality September 2, 2016
  • Great Table at the price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice design and wood quality, not even close to having any "grey oak" in the color though, more of a oak to walnut stain. Still great table and happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    marlo August 17, 2016
  • Perfect size for my dining room
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, easy to assemble and well built. Very happy as it fits perfectly in my small dining room with 2 chairs.

    Read More
    vtrue August 2, 2016
  • Great Little Table
    Verified Purchase

    This table was very easy to put together. Fit very nicely in a small area, but doesn't seem crowded due to the glass top. Everyone who has seen it has loved it!

    Read More
    Lori S. July 14, 2016
  • Perfect combo of materials
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and stable. The glass is exceptionally thick and heavy.

    Read More
    Julia J O. June 27, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Cute for small modern looking apartment

    Read More
    Mirra G. April 15, 2016
  • modern and rustic beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Great kitchen table for a small space. Glass scratches more easily than I expected, but otherwise stylish and a good deal.

    Read More
    carollynn April 14, 2016
  • thejoys
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this table for my apartment. I was impressed with how easy it was to assemble and the overall construction. Looks very nice!

    Read More
    OstkUser90894 March 6, 2016
  • Perfect modern/rustic look table
    Verified Purchase

    I paired the table with modern white chairs. I love the final look. So pleased with the table.

    Read More
    Lisa G. February 6, 2016
  • *********
    Verified Purchase

    This table is very cool, i loved the distressed look it has. Though, it doesn't show in the picture, the entire frame has a very subtle distressed look that i find just makes this table very unique. Assembling it took no more than 20 min, just four nuts on the joints, and two under the glass... Voilà...it's ready for use. For the price, this table is a good buy and i definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    Rupa B. January 25, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured. Arrived quickly and in perfect condition.

    Read More
    OstkUser80673 January 25, 2016
  • Interesting table design
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than expected and has an "industrial" look that I wasn't expecting..., would be great in a loft. The table is "growing " on me and since it works in my kitchen, I will be keeping it.

    Read More
    a1faith January 17, 2016
Sponsored Links