Today: $139.99

At other retailer: $249.99

Save $110.00 (44%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cable End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • End Table
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot say how hard it was to put together as I had someone else do it for me, it looks great and is heavy duty, not flimsy at all.

    Read More
    Judy M. September 14, 2016
  • Nice quality table
    Verified Purchase

    I like the unique style of this table. It is nice quality and easy to assemble. I was pleased that the color of the wood is a light brown and not gray.

    Read More
    Stephanie S. September 6, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Trendy and significantly bigger than anticipated. I might actually use it as a coffee table instead of an end table.

    Read More
    Elizabeth J. August 24, 2016
  • zebralady
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sturdy table. I use it for a printer table in my office.

    Read More
    zebralady August 16, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased these tables several times for clients. They look very high end and the price is amazing. Very sturdy and great looking.

    Read More
    Lynn L. August 12, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I love that these look different.

    Read More
    kel78 March 26, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome looking end tables and very sturdy

    Read More
    John B. March 21, 2016
  • Solid Table
    Verified Purchase

    Great table with cool design. Would buy again!

    Read More
    Kelly B. March 16, 2016
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, great size, looks expensive and designer. Very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    April L. March 14, 2016
  • Solid, sleek, and easy to assemble!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE our coffee table and side table. These were so easy to assemble and look wonderful. Great product for the price.

    Read More
    Kalli M. March 14, 2016
  • Cable End Table
    Verified Purchase

    This end table is very nice looking but it appeared to be more of a weathered oak in the picture. We're still happy with the purchase. It was easy to assemble and feels sturdy. Be warned...take a close look at the dimensions. It is larger than it appears in the pictures.

    Read More
    vuppa March 10, 2016
  • AFARAH
    Verified Purchase

    These tables are soooo pretty!

    Read More
    afarah6 March 8, 2016
  • Decorating mom
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of the table. SOOO easy to put together!!

    Read More
    libbysmom3 March 4, 2016
  • Alexandra
    Verified Purchase

    Love this end table! The ONLY thing I would say is that in person it is MUCH more brown then in the photo!

    Read More
    Alexandra B. February 18, 2016
  • Orange not gray
    Verified Purchase

    It is fine for cheap furniture. It definitely has an orange tint, no gray hue so be warned.

    Read More
    Judy K. February 14, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the cable end table with the matching cable coffee table. My husband complained yet again that I ordered something that he would have to put together. Happy to report that it took him less than an hour to put both together. Very nice quality, and a great update to my living room at a really good price!

    Read More
    Deidre R. February 5, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    These tables will not disappoint you. Order them today!

    Read More
    Karen F. January 31, 2016
  • Nice and easy
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to assemble. I really enjoyed it. On the market for something smaller now.

    Read More
    Nomadina B. January 8, 2016
  • Unique and great value
    Verified Purchase

    Can't beat the unique piece with great price. The table is sturdy and easy to assemble. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Evelyn B. December 25, 2015
  • Love the size and quality.
    Verified Purchase

    These have done well in our guest room. Would buy them again in heart beat.

    Read More
    ocotillogrl November 28, 2015
Sponsored Links