Today $66.99

Was: $77.99

Save $11.00 (14%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cable End Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These were perfect end tables for a grad school student that wanted a somewhat masculine living room. They were very easy to clean and look great in a variety of spaces!

    Read More
    jkohli865 October 13, 2017
  • Wel made end table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this and the matching coffee table for our living room. Glass is thick and unit is very well made. It has been in use a few years and is holding up GREAT. I considered this a great value.

    Read More
    ybnvious October 11, 2017
  • Goes Fantastic with Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought two of these to go in one of our living areas to match the coffee table. They are very nice with lots of details that look nice - cabling, woodworking details etc

    Read More
    barefootcontessa September 22, 2017
  • End Table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The whole collection is very pretty, modern and clean looking. Out of all the coordinating pieces this is my least favorite, it looks a bit bulky compared to the desk and console table.

    Read More
    belka1 September 14, 2017
  • Not exactly as pictured ...
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered two of these end tables. When I opened up the boxes I thought I had received the wrong items, up until I saw the pieces with the cables on them. Unlike the picture, these end tables have white swirly engravings all over them; making them look even more distressed than what's picture. I like them a little more each time I look at them.

    Read More
    AJ51 August 19, 2017
  • Beautiful product!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The table is just as described, very heavy and durable. No problems with shipment, no damage. It makes a perfect printer table to go along side the matching desk in this set.

    Read More
    Katie D. August 1, 2017
  • Toning down the honey
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the style but-as other reviewers have said - the wood is very honey colored. Since I wanted them to coordinate with other furniture, I did a light sand and added a coat of gray stain. It looks great; acually looks like the photo on Overstock.

    Read More
    cantdance June 28, 2017
  • end table
    Verified Purchase

    Great end table. Large enough for lamp, books and a drink.

    Read More
    Jacqueline F. June 22, 2017
  • Cheryl
    Verified Purchase

    Super with coffee table and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Cheryl C. June 11, 2017
  • Good looking table but not more honey colored
    Verified Purchase

    Table is more honey colored than I thought it'd be. Good quality though.

    Read More
    Terell W. May 30, 2017
  • Nice end table
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice table with quality glass but the wood doesn't look anything like the picture. If you want to see what the wood looks like look for the pictures of the desk. They are accurate

    Read More
    Billy D. May 21, 2017
  • Nice table, easily assembled
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute table, good size and unique. I'm happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Eileen V. May 7, 2017
  • End Table
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot say how hard it was to put together as I had someone else do it for me, it looks great and is heavy duty, not flimsy at all.

    Read More
    Judy M. September 14, 2016
  • Nice quality table
    Verified Purchase

    I like the unique style of this table. It is nice quality and easy to assemble. I was pleased that the color of the wood is a light brown and not gray.

    Read More
    Stephanie S. September 6, 2016
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Trendy and significantly bigger than anticipated. I might actually use it as a coffee table instead of an end table.

    Read More
    Elizabeth J. August 24, 2016
  • zebralady
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sturdy table. I use it for a printer table in my office.

    Read More
    zebralady August 16, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased these tables several times for clients. They look very high end and the price is amazing. Very sturdy and great looking.

    Read More
    Lynn L. August 12, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I love that these look different.

    Read More
    kel78 March 26, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome looking end tables and very sturdy

    Read More
    John B. March 21, 2016
  • Solid Table
    Verified Purchase

    Great table with cool design. Would buy again!

    Read More
    Kelly B. March 16, 2016