| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cable Dark Espresso Tempered Glass Dining Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great table for smaller apartments
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this table as a house warming gift for my sister. Table is sturdy and makes a smaller place looker bigger since the top is made of glass.

    Read More
    OstkUser617257 October 9, 2016
  • Definitely not for a large gathering
    Verified Purchase

    This table got transformed into a game table in the basement and not in the dining room. It's definitely apartment size and a bit tall for lower chairs. Would have returned but too difficult to repack, top is very heavy, and it came in two boxes.

    Read More
    hillyside July 21, 2016
  • Excellent purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very solid piece of furniture, easy to assemble, table is exactly as shown in the photograph. 6 months later it is still in great shape after being exposed to children & teenagers.

    Read More
    homedonna May 16, 2016
  • me.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and still sturdy after 18 months of use in college age son's apartment. Perfect for small areas and industrial vibe.

    Read More
    4805 March 10, 2016
  • Beautiful table!!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this table. Perfect for smaller spaces. Looks very classy and I receive lots of compliments every time someone comes over. Great purchase!

    Read More
    Kristen C. December 8, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful table. Exactly what I wanted for small dining room.

    Read More
    Marcia H. December 4, 2015
  • good for small spaces
    Verified Purchase

    This table looks very nice and it fits my space, however I am considering putting a round table top on it so it will be a little bit larger. It is a terrific piece.

    Read More
    Dacrus R. December 2, 2015
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I live in a small space and needed a table that could also work as a desk. This table is sturdy, easy to assemble and looks like more than it cost! Looks great, and with a glass top it doesn't darken or shrink my space. Seats four comfortably - worth every dime.

    Read More
    Marie S. December 1, 2015
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is just perfect for apartment living. It seats 4 comfortably. It was quite easy to assemble--I did it by myself in less than 30 minutes.

    Read More
    Badgers17 November 20, 2015
  • Beautiful table for a dining room!
    Verified Purchase

    We really love this table! It looks very nice in our dining room/living room. The only downside is that the glass doesn't seem completely flat as it teeters a bit. Otherwise the table is great!

    Read More
    Marina Z. November 19, 2015
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! It is skittle smaller than expected.

    Read More
    Myra N. November 10, 2015
  • Very attractive.
    Verified Purchase

    This table is lovely and was easy to assemble. I'm happy with the blackish-brown color. I am, however, having one problem. The tabletop WABBLES. The top does not sit evenly on the base. I'm working on trying to resolve this problem.

    Read More
    BBB October 15, 2015
  • Perfect for a small space
    Verified Purchase

    We just downsized from 4800 SF to 2700 SF with a small dining area in the kitchen. This table is absolutely perfect for the four of us. It's a little too small to place family style dinner serving dishes, but we use the island nearby.

    Read More
    Shannon K. September 28, 2015
  • Very unique!
    Verified Purchase

    This table was the perfect size and style for my newly created banquette seating area in my kitchen. Arrived in perfect condition, easy to assemble, but needed 2nd person to assist with heavy glass top, and exactly the look I wanted. Glass opened up the space; the edge has a very slight bevel. Had to add a few plastic disks to level out the glass top - no problem.

    Read More
    Linda September 18, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and perfect for a smaller space. Love the design and quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser29914 May 1, 2015
  • Love at First Sight!
    Verified Purchase

    This table is perfect for our needs. We have cats who would destroy a wood table top. We also have limited space in an alcove. I tried a table with a stainless top, but it was defective, and I had to send it back. A wonderful woman at Overstock helped me to find another table of a similar size and price that could not be easily damaged. This is the answer to my dreams. I love the design and look of the wood legs with the glass top. It was easy to assemble and looks very nice with our Tabouret Bistro steel side chairs from Overstock.

    Read More
    Jean M. April 3, 2015
  • Cable and wood glass top table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is exactly as photographed-simple and easy on the eyes. It will arrive in two seperate shipping boxes and can be assembled alone if there is no one around to help-the glass top is packaged in styrofoam and cardboard which protects it well. My only complaint is the glass top isn't flush to the base so it moves down when you place pressure on it-not a big deal but I wanted to mention-the glass is 3/4", nice and thick so no worries and not cheap looking! I am very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    bill p April 1, 2015
  • Awesome!,,
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table. So elegant and just the right size for my small house. It looks more expensive than it was. The color of the legs is slightly more brown than black, but it still looks beautiful. Arrived in good condition after shipping too!

    Read More
    Teachergirl28 November 13, 2014
  • Great Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece for my small apt. Incredibly easy to put together! (less than 20 min) The top is a SERIOUS piece of glass so it adds weight and improves the table's stability. If you're looking for a glass piece, you can't go wrong here!

    Read More
    chris c October 4, 2014
  • Glass does not seat well on base
    Verified Purchase

    The table is very stylish (I bought it to use as a working desk) and assembled easily and seems sturdy. The only problem I found is that the glass 'rocks' on the base. It is connected with 2 pins with screws from the underside but then does not sit evenly on the base. I am going to see if a couple clear non stick pads will work like shims. If not, I'm returning it. Kind of cheesy quality and not a really good deal for the price.

    Read More
    bosbxrmom June 12, 2014
Sponsored Links