Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $67.19

Save $16.80 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cable Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this table!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first purchase of furniture online as I've always been concerned about ordering something, not liking it, and having to return a heavy box back. Luckily, this table is not going anywhere! In fact, I'll be ordering the matching sofa table for behind the couch! The reclaimed wood look goes great with the other pieces in the living room. The color is a bit darker than what appears in the photos but it actually works well. Disclaimer - the way the table is delivered in the box will most likely require a buddy system to get it up any stairs. It's a long rectanuglar shape that could be on the heavy side for one person to handle. That's the hardest part, though. Putting it together was a breeze. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    alk2468 May 15, 2012
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Simply amazing...very impressed with the table ...very good construction..expensive look....fast delivery.

    Read More
    doudouzy001 February 22, 2012
  • cable coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Very pleased with purchase! :)

    Read More
    birmingham93 January 10, 2012
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table. It is very true to the photo - maybe the wood is a tiny bit darker, but not much. It's really pretty. My only complaint is I"m having a hard time getting the glass to be perfectly shiny, but this might just be the type of cloth I've use to clean it. You definitely want to use coasters with this table. I really love it and I"m so glad I got it for so cheap.

    Read More
    jng27 December 2, 2011
  • Just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this coffee table! I thought it looked a little too unfinished when putting it together but when all was said and done, it looks great! It is the perfect size for the space; big enough so it's not dwarfed by the big room or sectional, yet the glass makes it not appear to take up too much space. It was very easy to put together, too. We love it!

    Read More
    Kristen S. July 11, 2017
  • Solid wood, but craftsmanship is spotty
    Verified Purchase

    So I read all the reviews because they are really helpful when making a purchasing decision. This coffee table is heavy and seems very sturdy. You have to put it together & as a woman I could do it easily. The color is off because its a light shade of wood - not gray as the pic shows. Perhaps that's why many reviewers say the actual piece is darker. The table was boxed well. The craftsmanship was not 100% solid. The little plastic piece at the end of one of the legs fell off & a nail didn't go in far enough for a peg to be inserted, but they were easily fixed by a glue gun. It's a great value for the price. Who gets solid wood for less than $***?

    Read More
    desilady1 September 25, 2014
  • LOVE THIS TABLE!
    Verified Purchase

    Great price. Great quality. I would definitely recommend this!

    Read More
    cobride April 19, 2012
  • Great product and price!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice table. It is the perfect size and color for my application. Glass is tempered. It is a fun piece.

    Read More
    kwagg November 27, 2011
  • Great coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great coffee table for the money. Very well made. Glass is thick high quality tempered glass. The only drawback was the lack of instructions to assemble. Easy enough to figure out without them. Comes with alum wrench for assembly. I used wood glue with the plugs to ensure stability.

    Read More
    Margaret P. July 8, 2017
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    Just as I'd hoped. It's great.

    Read More
    rugs2007 November 2, 2016
  • Coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome table ... Goes great with my new home and very durable ....

    Read More
    OstkUser417918 September 4, 2016
  • Looks very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice table, looks more expensive than what I paid for it. My husband put it together easily, and it looks very nice with our living room set. Love the matching end table, too.

    Read More
    Jennifer R. August 18, 2016
  • Mary B
    Verified Purchase

    The table from a distance looks great. Up close, however, there are gashes and marks in the wood. The sofa table had similar markings, but very faint and hardly noticeable. There was one gash by a nail hole that was splintered. Customer service replaced that piece, but stated that the gashes and marks are "the natural wood grain." Easy to assemble. Just don't look to close at the table.

    Read More
    girlsbaker May 1, 2015
  • NOT Gray or weathered!
    Verified Purchase

    This is definitely not gray, it is brown. I plan to try to DIY weather it to make it look gray as pictured rather than returning it. It is a bit bigger than I expected also. I like that it is real wood, not MDF. I like how the frame and glass top allow you to see through the table so it does not become a large piece of furniture drawing your eye to the center of the room. Assembly was quick and easy, though we did need to drill a hole for one of the glass holders. The glass also did not lay flat, we flipped it over and it sat better with some minor adjustments to the glass holders. The stickers/labels were very hard to remove. With all this being said, had it been the color pictured I would have given this 5 stars. I hope my DIY weathering works because if not this was a waste of money.

    Read More
    elaineme March 15, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful table. I would expect to see this advertised at a nicer furniture store for well over $500

    Read More
    te0543 December 1, 2013
  • love the piece
    Verified Purchase

    the only negative i have of this piece is that the glass top just sits on the table with no attachment. not a big deal as it doesn't slide around or anything, but i would have expected some way of attaching the glass to the frame. it's easy to see how someone may try to pick the table up using the glass to move it, and just pop the glass off of the top. all in all a great unique piece that brings a rustic style to the living space.

    Read More
    a799608 November 28, 2013
  • COFFEE TABLE
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. It is quite large tho so check the measurements before you order.

    Read More
    quilter18 November 16, 2013
  • Okay, but...
    Verified Purchase

    Much darker than shown in the picture. Easy to assemble. The glass isnt quite the right size, causing sharp edges.

    Read More
    emjax November 7, 2013
  • awesome table, everything I hoped for
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a nice table that wouldn't take over my living room. I recently refinished the hardwood floors in my home and wanted something that would showcase the floors and not take them over. The frame is simple but beautiful! I plan on buying the matching sofa table and desk, I LOVE this table! And it arrived within 4 days!

    Read More
    eford121 October 14, 2013
  • Nice table for the price. Cables??
    Verified Purchase

    First thing I noticed was that the color of the wood is brown. In the picture it seems a little more gray like. Also, we thought the table would be a little more distressed, when in fact it is not really distressed at all. Also, not sure why they call this a cable coffee table?? I was expecting cables. They are actually metal rods that are painted gray. The quality seems okay. It seems sturdy. This is one of those you get what you pay for type of deals. But for the price you can't really go wrong.

    Read More
    chadou23 October 7, 2013
Sponsored Links