Sale: $135.99

Was: $179.99

Save $44.00 (24%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cable Coffee Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Not your typical coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this table for almost five years and it's still getting compliments.

    Read More
    Amabell A. November 12, 2016
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Unique, solid wood. I received many compliments

    Read More
    P* November 4, 2016
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    Just as I'd hoped. It's great.

    Read More
    rugs2007 November 2, 2016
  • solid
    Verified Purchase

    great table, easy to put together

    Read More
    Emily K. October 31, 2016
  • Going strong 3 years later
    Verified Purchase

    This table is beautiful and durable. Holding up beautifully years later. One note: the finish on the wood is slick and not grungy as I originally expected from the photos on the site, however, I got used to the cleaner look

    Read More
    nycexaminer October 30, 2016
  • Pretty but very wobbly
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way this table looks! It fits perfectly in my apartment and was easy enough to put together. However, the "screws" that connect the side and end wooden pieces at the corners don't actually screw in! They're essentially little buttons that you just push into the sides of the wood and mine pop out all the time, so the glass top is essentially all that is holding the table together. There is often a gap in the corners, which makes the table very wobbly. I would use wood glue but I would not be able to disassemble if I ever moved. So disappointing because I love the look, but it just wasn't good quality.

    Read More
    Grace P. October 28, 2016
  • Dianne
    Verified Purchase

    Good value, easy to assemble

    Read More
    Dianne M. September 19, 2016
  • Coffee table
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome table ... Goes great with my new home and very durable ....

    Read More
    OstkUser417918 September 4, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice purchase, casual looking soda

    Read More
    Jing Y. August 29, 2016
  • Sean
    Verified Purchase

    Great, easy coffee table. Looks classy in the living room, much more expensive than it was, and super-straightforward to assemble. Definitely recommend! I wish all pieces of furniture were like this one.

    Read More
    Sean C. August 25, 2016
  • Looks very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice table, looks more expensive than what I paid for it. My husband put it together easily, and it looks very nice with our living room set. Love the matching end table, too.

    Read More
    Jennifer R. August 18, 2016
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    The one reason I retired a start from my review it because I would not call it reclaimed wood. It is real wood (I think) and definitely not that cheap particle board. The quality Nd ease of building was no problem. The glass top tittered a little bit due to it being uneven so I had to shave some of the wood down so the rubber pieces would fit properly. What else can you expect from a factory line table I guess? Even though I like the table a lot I wish I'd never have purchased it because there are better tables at their price point on the market. Would not buy this table again.

    Read More
    Joey J. August 18, 2016
  • Katmo
    Verified Purchase

    Great table! Easy to assemble and just as pictured.

    Read More
    mom k August 15, 2016
  • Beautiful, fun table
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy, unique, attractive. Excellent price.

    Read More
    Callie T. August 12, 2016
  • Coffee Table
    Verified Purchase

    Has a great lake/beach feel. Love it

    Read More
    Marie July 30, 2016
  • Easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for a very sturdy table

    Read More
    Pat B. July 25, 2016
  • Awesome Item
    Verified Purchase

    I searched many coffee tables and am so glad I grabbed this one. Easy to put together and looks amazing. Definitely would recommend.

    Read More
    Joshua R. July 24, 2016
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    For the money this is an excellent buy and attractive to look at

    Read More
    John C. July 20, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice table. Not the most expensive wood but good and easy to put together

    Read More
    Maba B. July 19, 2016
  • Always getting compliments on this one
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy I took the chance and ordered this piece. It ended up being a perfect fit for the space I needed it for. The design is 10x more beautiful in person. Sturdy, solid design, and the glass top is just great. The metal detailing is very unique. I highly recommend!

    Read More
    Caitlyn C. July 17, 2016
Sponsored Links