Today: $70.98

At other retailer: $71.99

Save $1.01 (1%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cabin/ Lake View Window Scene

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ok.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great topic.. good size and did come with hanger holes. However, pretty flat in color and both corners were bent. Not in love.. but ok.

    Read More
    kimberly s. June 18, 2017
  • Cabin lake view.
    Verified Purchase

    Mounted Better than expected. Now all I need is to figure out how to hang it??? No instruction or hardware included. HELP!!!!

    Read More
    David W. April 20, 2017
  • Fun faux view
    Verified Purchase

    We use this in our windowless office at work. Many have commented on it. They love our view.

    Read More
    kiwi12 April 3, 2016
  • Serenity
    Verified Purchase

    A beautiful piece of art purchased for a bathroom without a window. Love this piece of wallart. :)

    Read More
    porlora December 17, 2015
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly as in the picture, mounted on a heavy board, looks like an extra window with a view in our lake house!

    Read More
    meri2 April 3, 2014
  • Fancy frame
    Verified Purchase

    very heavy, I'm trying to like it because I'm not returning it, good at a far distance

    Read More
    manida December 17, 2013
  • Love the view!
    Verified Purchase

    We finished off our bathroom at the cabin. There isn't a window, so when I found this, I thought it would be perfect. It was....It makes you feel like there is a window and the view is even better than if there was one. Everyone comments on it...just love it.

    Read More
    firefly1954 October 3, 2013
  • My father loved it so much
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this because it represents so much nostalgia for places our family and my father have grown up spending summers at. My dad practically cried when we gave it to him for Christmas.

    Read More
    willyk57 January 5, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Paul S. December 18, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sheila B. August 30, 2016
Sponsored Links