Today: $231.49

At other retailer: $261.02

Save $29.53 (11%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cabin Creek Round Dining Table by Home Styles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pleased with this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for the kitchen and it was a good deal for the price. The black base is stylish and the table is very sturdy and not lightweight. Had it for over a year and used at least once a day it has held up well and doesn't scratch easily. (I do however use placemats at each meal)

    Read More
    rose February 27, 2017
  • The Moores
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered for our guest T.V. room as an informal snack table. Quality is fine and it is a solid table. Perfect fit and quite attractive. We are totally satisfied.

    Read More
    John M. December 12, 2015
  • Ok table
    Verified Purchase

    Pros: easy to assemble, perfect size for our dining and looks good. Cons: not built very steady, bad design, little ridges on table top where food gets stuck, spilled some water on it and it's already starting to bubble. Only had it for 2 months. :(

    Read More
    Caroline S. November 20, 2015
  • Great little table
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and good, solid quality.

    Read More
    trbreland October 23, 2015
  • Really happy with this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and handsome. I purchased this primarily because it was reasonably prices and lots of good reviews and I was not disappointed.

    Read More
    kitcat23 October 13, 2015
  • Cabin Creek Round Table
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the space. I paired with the vintage tabouret stacking chairs & it looks great.

    Read More
    DCM October 10, 2015
  • Nice table, lousy packaging.
    Verified Purchase

    The table is substantial....nice weight, sturdy legs-that are a pain to attach, but otherwise, good. But....and this is not the table's fault, but a common thread I seem to have with Overstock....the box was re-taped, there were styrofoam pellets and pieces flying everywhere....the box was a typical, Chinese shipping cardboard that looked and felt like it had been sitting in a hot warehouse for ten years...flimsy and brittle, and falling apart. I assembled the table last evening, and this morning I realized that the box had evidently been dropped. There is a nice little dent in the edge of the table. And after the pain of the assembly and cleaning up the mess of the box and styrofoam, I am not anxious to go through with that again.....I would have given the table 4 stars were it not for the aggravation.

    Read More
    kit66 October 3, 2015
  • Mr title?
    Verified Purchase

    A great table for the price. The table top extends over the base farther than it appears in the photos, which is good in my book. I am very pleased with it. Goes very well with the Ashley "Stuman" dining chairs.

    Read More
    David S. D. August 20, 2015
  • Rjl26
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fit to replace a table that needed to be refinished

    Read More
    rjl26 June 6, 2015
  • Nice table
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice solid table. Was easy to assemble. No complaints.

    Read More
    Martin B. May 26, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    perfect fit and construction.

    Read More
    sheri o. May 3, 2015
  • Great table and great price!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really beautiful table. I fit 4 chairs around it nicely and have received a number of compliments on it. The quality is great for the price!

    Read More
    angie888 April 24, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Nice table great top fits our room just right.Nice price also

    Read More
    wishes789 April 15, 2015
  • Perfect for our use
    Verified Purchase

    We have a small room off our main finished basement. We painted it dark brown and put this table with four "Monsoon Voyage" upholstered dining chairs from Overstock in this cozy space, with cool overhead lighting, and it's a perfect space to share some beer and peanuts. The table creates a casual space to relax. Be sure to tighten the legs every week for a few weeks to ensure stability in the beginning.

    Read More
    retiredandfrugal March 20, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I expected. What a beautiful table. Fits in a breakfast nook type area in my kitchen. I love the combo of distressed looking mahogany table top that contrasts with the hammered metal black table legs. Highly recommend for a small area, should comfortably seat 4 people.

    Read More
    shauna43 February 21, 2015
  • Djs
    Verified Purchase

    A great table for a smaller area. Good quality, great price. Packaged well, no damages & assembly was quick and easy. Definitely recommend this.

    Read More
    returnoverstockshopper January 21, 2015
  • VERY HEAVY and good quality....
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a small dining table for my sunroom and didn't want to spend a fortune. This table is perfect. I was able to assemble it myself in less than ten minutes. The only issue for me was the weight of the table top! It is VERY solid and very heavy! I had no assistance, so I had to unpack everything in my driveway, place down the cardboard and carefully roll it over the grass/cardboard from my side yard and thru the backyard, then carefully lift it up the steps into my sunroom for assembly. UPS left it by my garage and there was no way I could get that gigantic box into my house. Other than the logistics of getting into the house, it was perfect and a great value for the money.

    Read More
    MarcyJA1 January 3, 2015
  • Perfect For Our Space

    We needed a table for our newly renovated church library and we searched for weeks. I finally got on Overstock.com because I use it for personal purchases. The table is PERFECT! It makes the room inviting and it was the perfect size. Our facilities manager didn't have any problem putting it together. This table would also look great in a home as a small kitchen table or family room table. I will purchase from Overstock.com again.

    Read More
    Church Librarian December 3, 2014
  • Gorgeous Table
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this table to work on in my art/design room and am thrilled with it. In fact I'm very surprised by the superior quality of the product for such an reasonable price. The "distressed look" surface is in lovely taste and the metal legs were simple to attach. The surface is not a boring solid dark color but is variegated and looks as though it is a luxury timber. The table is extremely sturdy and I'm now torn between switching it with my other round table that I currently have in my dining room. While I love using this new one for my design work I would also be proud to entertain on it. As usual Overstock...you don't disappoint.

    Read More
    cordeaux1 August 14, 2014
  • Gentlesecret
    Verified Purchase

    Great value. Looks great.easy to assemble arrived with box wet and torn

    Read More
    gentlesecret01 July 21, 2014
Sponsored Links