Today $289.99

At other retailer: $399.56

Save $109.57 (27%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cabin Creek Kitchen Cart

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Coffee bar
    Verified Purchase

    Love this as a coffee bar in my kitchen

    Read More
    Mandy A. October 3, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Good color, decent construction. The only thing that's a little disappointing is that since this has double sided drawers, there's no track. So they just somewhat sit inside.

    Read More
    Alexandra G. September 5, 2017
  • Perfect fit!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great for our kitchen. Very nice quality easy to put together. Took about half hour. That was my sister and sister onlaw who never put anything together before!!!

    Read More
    amerimom03 July 17, 2017
  • great cart, been using 2 years now
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great cart. I've been using for two years in the kitchen. it moves out of the way easily, is a great working height and easy to clean. Still looks new like the day I bought it.

    Read More
    StuRazoo July 16, 2017
  • Beautiful Cart
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The cart was used in my small kitchen that did not have an island. Very useful and pretty. It rolls, so I could move it when not in use. I have since moved to a house with an island and now I use it in my office since I have a desk without drawers. Really nice and functional to hold my printers and supplies. Still love it.

    Read More
    Ruth C. June 26, 2017
  • Good choice
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Works well in my laundry room as a folding station and storage. Item was in less than perfect condition due to a bent leg but we made it work.

    Read More
    Lynne R. May 27, 2017
  • Defective part - no part replacement option
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock Customer service was great. However, the manufacturer does not offer a replacement part option so I had to get the whole thing picked up by UPS. It's unfortunate as it is beautiful but cannot be put together with a defective part and no Part replacement option. Not gonna order from this brand again.

    Read More
    Ruth P. April 6, 2017
  • ...would buy again
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, good quality and easy to put together. Love the drawers that pull out from front and back. Only thing that could have made it better would be a roller track on the drawers, instead of just sliding across the wood. (I suppose this would be hard to do though, with the double pull drawers) Overall, I would buy it again!

    Read More
    OstkUser1027521 March 15, 2017
  • Kitchen Cart - Exactly the solution!
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small kitchen and was in need of extra counter space. With the cart being counter height, I made a coffee station. The two spacious drawers open from either side (handles on both sides!) and allow me to store the extras like placemats, and tablecloths that don't fit in my other "little" drawers! Definitely the buy of my year!

    Read More
    Carolyn B. March 2, 2017
  • Perfect prep spot

    Have very small kitchen with minimal counter space. This piece fits beauifully, and can be moved easily to work as a dinner table. Good storage. Easy to assemble

    Read More
    mimilm January 29, 2017
  • Sturdy & attractive!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great island! It was relatively easy to assemble - and it's sturdy, which is a big deal to me. I didn't want it to shift around when accidentally bumped. It really stays put! The drawers are super handy; but they don't have a stop. So if you keep pushing them, they'll drop out the other side. Fair warning. Overall - a great addition to my kitchen!

    Read More
    kimberley_d January 6, 2017
  • Kitchen cart
    Verified Purchase

    Love love it. Only one small flaw is the top has a ridge in it and things get down in ridge. So a little extra time spend wiping off top. Otherwise size, height and overall needs are meet.

    Read More
    Judy V. November 16, 2016
  • Extremely solid
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent kitchen cart I would recommend it over and over again

    Read More
    joe h. August 17, 2016
  • High quality kitchen cart
    Verified Purchase

    This is awesome. Beautiful, excellent quality and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Cristina M. June 30, 2016
  • Kitchen cart
    Verified Purchase

    Very Nice as described. Could double as an island. Drawers pull both ways.

    Read More
    sspeese June 20, 2016
  • Solid, functional, attractive
    Verified Purchase

    It works really well, and it's attractive. It took a long time to put together and some parts required two people. Also, the wood has an (intentional, I think) distressed look with scratches and scores. But it works well.

    Read More
    mb789 May 31, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish and doesn't look like assembly furniture, took about an hour and a half to put it together. A bit wobbly and there is nothing stopping the drawers from coming out, but the top is wide enough to fit a Keurig and a small microwave so it fits our purposes.

    Read More
    Nicole April 27, 2016
  • love this
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at many kitchen islands . I chose this one and couldn't be happier. I put it together by myself and it was much easier than I thought it would be. It looks much more expensive than the price. Thanks!

    Read More
    elizabeth f. April 26, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made quality product. Much sturdier than I expected and it looks fantastic!

    Read More
    Christine M. March 25, 2016
  • Great addition to a small kitchen!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for a small kitchen with limited counter space. It's a really attractive piece and is very sturdy and durable. Assembly was easy. It holds quite a bit and provides some very needed counter space. Very pleased with this purchase; good value for the price. I highly recommend!

    Read More
    metrunner March 16, 2016