Sale $197.99

At other retailer: $327.92

Save $129.93 (40%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cabin Creek Hall Tree by Home Styles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • What a blessing
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to my daughter. Put it together myself and all 4 of the kids use it everyday. Good addition to the front room.

    Read More
    mommagayle July 2, 2017
  • Good Quality with one flaw
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The hall tree is made with good quality materials and is very sturdy. The only issue that I have with it is that it needs to be about 6 inches taller. The longer coats will not hang on the hooks without touching the bench area.

    Read More
    Michael K. April 25, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, sturdy and great looking piece. Hooks don't seem like they will hold many bulky coats

    Read More
    LISA B. January 16, 2017
  • happy with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived as stated. Everything in good condition. Sturdy. Nice looking. Good value for the money.

    Read More
    Mark S. December 4, 2015
  • Gorgeous foryer rack!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice rack for coats and what not at the front door foryer space. We have it pair with a few cubby bins and it works very well. Not to complicated to put together but there are a lot of parts and does take a couple hours once u get it unpackaged and going. We absolutely love it. Nice alternative when your home doesn't have a mud room rack.

    Read More
    Mamie M. December 3, 2015
  • Hall Tree
    Verified Purchase

    This hall tree is mostly a texture coated metal, which is really nice. And the wooden seat and shelves are a beautiful color and nice and thick, and ha e a great weight to them. There is a place to put shoes on the bottom, which is what I want instead of closed storage. However you really don't see the shoes. I would have thought about getting a cushion for the bench but the wood is so pretty that I won't. This looks fantastic in my hallway!!! Well worth the purchase price.I reccoment this product 100%. The assembly was pretty easy, and I pure 2 searate pieces rather myself, then had my son lift the top onto the bottom with me, and I ran continued on my own. There were a couple of areas that didn't quite line up where the screws had to go. With a little persuasion that all got put in place. I Love how this looks, I find myself checking it out a couple times a day, because it really does look great in my hall.😀

    Read More
    0102 November 22, 2015
  • Handsome piece!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very sturdy piece of furniture. It only took my nephew 1 hr to assemble it. I purchased this for the backdoor entry which we mostly use, but it was a touch wider than I anticipated. We just put it by the front entry. Hopefully I can find another that is around 30" wide.

    Read More
    Ruth September 19, 2015
  • Hall Tree Bench
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this hall tree bench, it fits perfect by my side door, very sturdy. It looks beautiful. Great place to drop everything.

    Read More
    jaina1966 April 22, 2015
  • Life saver
    Verified Purchase

    This is one purchase I have never regretted! We've had this for almost two years and it's fantastic. I have bins on the top shelf for seasonal items - one basket per person. Plenty of room to keep shoes neatly stored.

    Read More
    jassica April 21, 2015
  • Looks great!!
    Verified Purchase

    This hall tree is better looking in person. Looks great and it's great quality, real wood. I love it!!

    Read More
    Stacy K. April 15, 2015
  • Great Product, Assembly Required
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason this isn't a 5-star review is that the assembly wasn't a lot of fun. The manufacturer should create a YouTube video of the steps for assembling this quite nice hall tree so that people like me don't have to disassemble sections because the tiny printed directions aren't detailed enough. One thing I will mention is that the wooden slats at the bottom where shoes would be placed are a little delicate and can be dislodged during assembly. Be gentle with those, please. Other than that, this hall tree is a sturdy and attractive addition to my front door area.

    Read More
    Leif W. April 2, 2015
  • Not Recommended
    Verified Purchase

    The hinges were broken when the product arrived. They sent new hinges that broke upon installation. Overstock wanted me to provide box for return.

    Read More
    slkzaza January 5, 2014
  • NO GARMENTS PLS!
    Verified Purchase

    If you think you can walk in the door and hang up your coat..even your kid's coat..think again. The distant from the hook to the top of the bench is 28" so the jacket or coat poodles on the bench top. A hook on the side would have been nice or a space in the bench's back would solve the problem. These are the things you don't know until you put it together. It's overall height should have been my first clue....but my fault, I missed it. Dont' you Great for bags but not garments

    Read More
    tucker770 October 31, 2013
  • Love this Hall Tree Bench
    Verified Purchase

    I love this hall tree bench, it is perfect in my kitchen as place to drop my purse, sweater etc.. It is nice and heavy and looks very rich. The only down fall was assembly!! The directions were not helpful and it took us 3 nights to get it fully assembled. ( Too frustrating to finish in a single session.) But I guess worth the finished product.

    Read More
    brenda5830 August 2, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mark P. May 23, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ana02 May 9, 2016
Sponsored Links