| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cabin Creek Console Table by Home Styles

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bought three!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought three of these for my work (at a church). They are heavy, durable, lovely, and go so well with a variety of decor. Great purchase.

    Read More
    sheltonclan February 4, 2016
  • Very attractive but the drawers are flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this table to fill a space in my sunroom. I had a contractor friend assemble it for me. It took a while... The problem I have with it is the right drawer track was shipped to me broken so the drawer sits in there a bit askew. The left drawer is fine but the track is flimsy and the drawers are smaller than the space cut out for them is. As a result there's a lot of wiggle room when there closed. It's a very attractive desk but you get what you pay for I guess. The price point fit well for me but the quality of the product could certainly be better.

    Read More
    mauragolf2 December 23, 2015
  • Great side table!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this table for the entry in my son's apartment. He likes it so much he asked me to purchase a second table for his living room. It is attractive and well made, and it is a great value for the price.

    Read More
    grammie60 September 9, 2015
  • Dark Brown console table
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality. Put a large tv on top. Easy to put together. Looks very nice.

    Read More
    Jan M. August 4, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful behind my sofa

    Read More
    lmm106 July 5, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    This piece fit perfectly behind my couch

    Read More
    sheri o. May 3, 2015
  • Classic
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, heavy console - looks way more expensive than it was. I love this table.

    Read More
    lmgovin April 28, 2015
  • Beautiful console table
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, easy to put together, great price

    Read More
    stargaterc1 April 23, 2015
  • Even better than it looks
    Verified Purchase

    I was amazed at how solid this table turned out to be. It's a substantial piece, heavy and well built. The finish has some replica worm/nail holes and they're even slightly discolored just as you would expect a genuine antique. The drawers slide easily and the metal shelf on the bottom is as hardy as the top. No, you won't fool an antiques dealer but you will get compliments from friends and no one will guess the real price!

    Read More
    MJC April 21, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, love this piece, looks great

    Read More
    kracca3 March 7, 2015
  • Mary H. ********, CA
    Verified Purchase

    This table came packed very well. Very easy to put together. It is such good quality and very good looking. I have had many compliments on it.

    Read More
    Mary H. February 28, 2015
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived well packaged & no exterior damage. Interior packaging prevented any damage during shipping. Assembled easily following instructions. You will need a ratcheting screwdriver for the allen-wrench screws. The drawer pulls were as pictured - gray, like pewter and not matching the legs - sprayed with ORB paint and now match. Very pleased. Assembly took a 75-year old man with 2 replaced knees about 45 minutes with no help.

    Read More
    Jack E. February 8, 2015
  • Great sturdy table ...
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy table and looks great in our front entrance. It weights 80 pounds. It was easy to put together ... took me about one hour.

    Read More
    southerngaltx January 17, 2015
  • Table
    Verified Purchase

    Was surprised at how nice this was. It's very well built and sturdy

    Read More
    mzizzy January 1, 2015
  • table
    Verified Purchase

    very nice. Heavy duty. drawers open smoothly. its heavier then it looks

    Read More
    gary t. December 18, 2014
  • Easy as Pie
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived in a hurry! Took less than an hour to assemble. Directions were clear, well illustrated EXCEPT for the drawer stops. Took me a couple of tries but finally got them on correctly. The distressing on the top is a little contrived but not a deal breaker by any means. Good solid construction; attractive piece of furniture. Using it in a walk in closet in a 100+ year old house. A great spot for my purse, cell phone recharging,jewelry box and small laundry hamper on bottom shelf instead of in the floor. I'm very pleased with this product!

    Read More
    customerlp December 4, 2014
  • A great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the price. Easy to put together and looks more expensive than the price.

    Read More
    Cjv118 November 29, 2014
  • Nice looking and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised by this piece. It was easy to put together, is solidly made and looks like a quality piece of furniture. The wood is a warm dark brown and the metal doesn't look too tacky. I wish it was taller but I had measured the height when I bought it and realized that besides that fact, plus, the good reviews, it was exactly what I was looking for for my entry way. I am very happy with this piece.

    Read More
    mggshopper October 10, 2014
  • Sofa table
    Verified Purchase

    This table is better quality than I have seen anywhere else in it's price range. It's heavy and will not slide or get knocked over.....we have two rambunctious young dogs and needed a durable,narrow sofa table for a small living room. This table arrived in perfect condition, and was very easy to assemble. I especially like the combination of wood and metal in the design. It looks even better in our space than I was expecting.....good value.

    Read More
    seastar54 March 27, 2014
  • This console table is superb
    Verified Purchase

    This table was so easy to assemble, and is very well constructed. The wood and metal look great in our living room. I have received many compliments on how nice it looks. Great price also.

    Read More
    cat4me January 26, 2014
Sponsored Links