Today: $157.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cabidor Classic Portable Storage Cabinet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lots of storage
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of storage for small bathroom.

    Read More
    Mayra P. February 27, 2017
  • bonnie
    Verified Purchase

    have not hung yet gave as a gift the person knew what it is and is excited to use

    Read More
    Bonnie C. January 5, 2017
  • Perfect perfect perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this item for years now and through many moves. Well worth it!

    Read More
    Rachel W. January 1, 2017
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Great idea. Easy to assemble and hang. Put it behind the bathroom door and it allows for storage of a lot of the extras. Would be great for a kitchen pantry as well. Sturdy and we'll made.

    Read More
    Flora R. December 22, 2016
  • Warning
    Verified Purchase

    This item doesn't fit on the back of most apartment doors description implies it does had do waist money because couldn't see a way of returning after opening box

    Read More
    Krystal B. December 13, 2016
  • EMR
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small home with no bathroom storage I have 3 of these bathroom and in both bedrooms best storage ever!!

    Read More
    Elizabeth R. November 25, 2016
  • Still loving my Cabidor!
    Verified Purchase

    Greatest product EVER!! Love the storage it gives. I use it as a spice rack in the kitchen, but in a bathroom or a bedroom would be great... I want more. They are pricy but worth every penny.

    Read More
    pawwas July 22, 2016
  • I love this cabinet.
    Verified Purchase

    I have it on the back of my bathroom door, it's perfect!

    Read More
    Simone T. July 6, 2016
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet hold EVERYTHING! Certainly a much needed storage solution. The hinges of my linen closet were not in the right location for me to hang it as shown but the cabinet is light weight and I was able to screw it directly into the inside of the (solid wood) closet door.

    Read More
    Jessica June 18, 2016
  • Storage unit on door
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very handy place for extra storage Only wish it were a little wider Put it on back of kitchen door from hallway. Holds several cans of food ,sauces & even air freshner

    Read More
    1fe1fa June 14, 2016
  • ONE OF THE BEST ITEMS INVENTED
    Verified Purchase

    GOT 3 OF THEM, GREAT FOR COSMETICS, SOAPS, SMALL ITEMS ETC...

    Read More
    KITTYBARGAIN31 May 9, 2016
  • Difficult to Install
    Verified Purchase

    Installation of this product on door hinges can become a difficult task and door is unable to stay close once installed.

    Read More
    Carlos B. April 20, 2016
  • Love this cabinet!
    Verified Purchase

    It's very slim and hides behind the door

    Read More
    Julie B. February 4, 2016
  • Hide away cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Who ever invented this is a genius. It hides behind almost any door and holds so many things, it is incredible. I recommend it to anyone with small dwelling and a lack of closet space. I love it so much I bought one for my sister.

    Read More
    Ileana2 C. December 8, 2015
  • Should be in every home
    Verified Purchase

    We have this in our bathroom. Don't know how we ever lived without it. Worth every penny. Don't hesitate, just buy it. Overstock has great prices. First one arrived damaged but Overstock quickly and pleasantly replaced.

    Read More
    Stacey K. November 10, 2015
  • GGAMG
    Verified Purchase

    Great for small pantries.

    Read More
    Adair July 22, 2015
  • Cabidor -- GREAT Storage!!
    Verified Purchase

    Received package fairly quickly after placing order. Minimal assembly required; only time 2 people required is the short amount of time needed to mount cabidor on hinges. Takes minimal amount of small on door, yet gives great amount of storage. All who see it, love the concept!!!

    Read More
    Thalia H. July 18, 2015
  • oncall10
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice product. It holds much of what was cluttering up my bathroom vanity. It is a bit noisy when unlatching to open it and I had to use the supplied soft stick on cushions because the Cabidor was hitting the wall in some spots. Overall, a good product which accomplished what I hoped it would.

    Read More
    oncall10 May 29, 2015
  • Great extra sorage
    Verified Purchase

    Saw this product on another web site for a whole lot more money. Saved about 50$ buying through overstock. Love the extra storage and was easy enough for one person to install.

    Read More
    lynnannb October 19, 2014
  • Very clever and well-executed design
    Verified Purchase

    Comes nearly fully assembled. Clean design. Adjustable shelves and wire "keepers". Makes good use of wasted space. We actually bought 2 to mount behind doors and 2 that we wall mounted in our very tiny laundry room to hold cleaning supplies and canned goods. We could have built wall shelves more cheaply, but it would have taken 4 times as long and they wouldn't have looked 1/10 as good. Very pleased with the shelves and have already recommended them to friends. As other reviewers have mentioned, you will need an extra person to help install.

    Read More
    texpenguin July 21, 2014
Sponsored Links