Today: $274.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cabana TV Stand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    I love this stand. It looks exactly like the picture

    Read More
    Tara C. October 4, 2016
  • Nice tv stand
    Verified Purchase

    Although this arrived in not quite the color I thought I ordered, it looks really nice in our living room. Plenty of room for the big screen tv, and lots of storage. Would purchase again if ever need be

    Read More
    divelady2 October 6, 2013
  • TV Stand
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this TV Stand it looks great. When we received it UPS had obviously had a wrestling match with it. There was a corner that was crushed. We went ahead and put it together and the broken pieces were hidden. I feel sure Over Stock would have replaced I just really didn't want the hassel of sending it back. I would recommend if you have a huge TV which we do, I holds it without any problems.

    Read More
    margo3578 May 22, 2013
  • Difficult to assemble/ hinges not put on correctly
    Verified Purchase

    Nice piece of furniture but it took all day for my husband (who is VERY handy) and I to put together. Also the hinges were put on pretty much inside out and upside down. Good THING my hubby is handy!! He had to remove them and figure out how they were SUPPOSED to be put on. There were some minor scuff marks that won't be hard to cover. Now that it is all put together I like it and it looks nice but I wouldn't buy it again and can't recommend it due to the difficultly to assemble and the hinge problem.

    Read More
    lindasue2 January 13, 2013
  • Rich color, sturdy, beautiful TV cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    My parents are in the 70s and can't really travel anymore to get out and shop for furniture. I introduced them to O.co and we found this cabinet which they loved; when it arrived they were equally pleased. To refer to it as a stand is really a misnomer. It is a gorgeous piece of furniture and in addition to holding the large TV, the shelves provide places for decorating and the doors add a lovely touch. Although the instructions were fairly clear, it was rather time-consuming to assemble, though in the end it was worth it. They receive compliments on it constantly!

    Read More
    1poelover January 10, 2013
  • You will like this TV stand
    Verified Purchase

    I get lots of compliments on this TV stands. The color is rich and the weaved door material makes a great statement to my great room. It looks like a custom piece of furniture. You can hide all of your movies and CD's behind the hinged doors.

    Read More
    chuc2012 December 19, 2012
  • Excellent for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    A very substantial piece of furniture. Arrived quickly, the assembly directions were very clear. Like others there were a few missing screws and one hinge had to be tweaked a bit to get the door to close properly. But, the end result is a very expensive looking all wood credenza at a bargain price. It is just the right size in that it does not over power a small room yet can blend in nicely in a large room. Almost a five star for the money - just the missing screws and bent hinge. Really rather minor problems.

    Read More
    paporter November 8, 2012
  • Looks great, nice quality but missing paarts
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice TV stand, quality wood and very solid. Problem is that ours was missing hardware for assembly. the front outter edge of it consist of 4 pieces of molding that are held together with L brackets. The brackets were missing. Also the feet screw into the recessed threaded nuts that are preinstalled at the factory. They were missing on two of the four locations. Needless to say 3 trips to home depot and a couple hours wasted we had it completed. the assembly is fairly easy but the missing hardware made it a challenge. In the end it was worth it because it looks really nice. If not for the missing hardware I would have given it 5 stars

    Read More
    jlpy July 11, 2012
Sponsored Links