Today: $45.99

MSRP: $100.00

Save $54.01 (54%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cabana Stripe 26-inch Euro Square Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Jammin
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pillows!!! I used them all the time as decoration pillows, I has these for a while and they still have their shape.

    Read More
    Iqueline B. December 23, 2016
  • Perfectly Fluffed
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are the perfect nautical accent. The colors are bright and they are made very well.

    Read More
    Laura M. June 6, 2016
  • Large and Decorative
    Verified Purchase

    I love this stripe pattern, it really is classic, the "coral" I purchased is very pale, almost pinkish, although very pretty. The only reason I gave it only 4 stars is because they are not very firm, and with much use will probably get lumpy if not kept fluffed up. Because of their size, one would assume they would be great for placing on the floor and sitting on, but the fabric is very thin. However, they are so great looking I may purchase some more in other colors as well!

    Read More
    oceaneyes December 14, 2015
  • Good,Overall
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size, just lose their shape a bit when washed in the machine. No regrets.

    Read More
    blanson September 16, 2015
  • Eliza E.
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft! I will be buying a couple more!

    Read More
    Elizabeth E. August 20, 2015
  • Awesome "over-sized" pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Pillow fights, Yes, Family night on the floor, Yes, good to nap with, YES!! Perfect on the couch .. not so much if you are in a smaller or tight sitting arrangement. These would fit better on a spare day bed, or a growing kids room where they will see some action. Sturdy, soft, Awesome.

    Read More
    spatchman July 14, 2015
  • Love my sofa!
    Verified Purchase

    These made my living room sofa look like something from BH&G.

    Read More
    tomicina June 8, 2015
  • Fun pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Fun pillows...used to transform small toddler bed to couch for gaming.

    Read More
    OnlineShopper3333 May 31, 2015
  • Better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    They navy was sold out, so I bought the lighter blue pillows when they were on a flash sale. They were too good of a deal to turn down! I was a bit nervous of the blue, but it turned out to be exactly what I needed. It's a softer cabana blue with white stripes. Big and comfy to lay on the couch with or the perfect Euro pillow on the bed. Not super fancy, but definitely practical. Happy customer!

    Read More
    Lauren P. May 24, 2015
  • Nice and affordable Perfect for what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    Nice large pillows.. look great.. machine washable..

    Read More
    muutdaddy May 13, 2015
  • Gorgeous pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the light blue set of pillows and they arrived on time-color was a perfect icy beachy blue!

    Read More
    Kim M. April 23, 2015
  • Lovely cushions
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these and they are soft and very good quality material

    Read More
    jan1948 January 30, 2015
  • Great value but covers can't be removed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of the navy and white stripe pillows and they look great. They were considerably less expensive than anything similar that I found but the covers cannot be removed for washing, which is a drawback if you are using them in a place where they are likely to get dirty.

    Read More
    OstkUser17027 January 22, 2015
  • Big squishy pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These are not quite as filled as they look, but otherwise, the picture does them justice (I bought the khaki striped one). They are big and squishy and fun for pillow fights pillows, and some people may LOVE them to sleep on. I find them WAY too soft. But they look great, and they make a couch look fun and comfy.

    Read More
    gretchenb5 July 1, 2014
  • Oversized stripes pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Super big and soft. Totally compete the look of the room! The stuffing inside is already loosing shape but I have a 5 and 7 year who probably jump on them while I'm not looking!

    Read More
    katieohardy3738 June 29, 2014
  • Big Cushy Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pillows to go with a new red white and grey duvet cover. Also to change it up a little I have a Euro sham case to put on one of them to go really well with the duvet.

    Read More
    brendashan February 19, 2014
  • Nice and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered 4 of these pillows for my beach house and received them on time and well packaged. The pillows are well made and comfortable. The only down side I can see is that there is no zipper so that the inside could be removed for washing the outer shell. Other than that I would recommend this product.

    Read More
    timtruro November 28, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lovingthefloridalife November 14, 2016
Sponsored Links