Today: $23.09

Was: $29.49

Save $6.40 (22%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cabana 12-inch Brown Palm Tree Resin Wall Clock

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent addition to our room
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our bathroom and the size and decor is perfect. The only thing I would have liked was for the clock hands to glow in the dark so you could see the time in the middle of the night

    Read More
    wendyup April 25, 2017
  • Fit's the bill !
    Verified Purchase

    Like the picture and fit's in with the room décor.

    Read More
    sasheba73 January 15, 2017
  • Mother of 2
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful. It goes great with my sunroom

    Read More
    Paulette C. March 9, 2016
  • Janiep
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking clock & fits with my decor. The problem is the hands of the clock blend in with the palm tree so often you can't read the time.

    Read More
    janie73 March 1, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Cute, plastic was broken when I unwrapped it but I fixed it instead of hassle of returning.

    Read More
    Marilyn W. February 23, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! It just look like the picture.

    Read More
    Angela T. February 14, 2016
  • Tropical Clock is cute..
    Verified Purchase

    I got this Tropical looking clock for my husband for his birthday. His favorite place is Hawaii, and it fits all his décor in his office including surf boards and hula dancers. The clock keeps good time. Sometimes with the lighting in the room, it is hard to see where the hands are on the clock, as they are up in the palm tree leaves. It is perfect to hang this up on your wall with all the other Hawaiian décor. Aloha.

    Read More
    jazzsinger4 April 23, 2015
  • It's ok.
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaply made but it does it's job.

    Read More
    Andre W. April 21, 2015
  • nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice clock. Looks better in real life than online.

    Read More
    pamperedcoffee June 4, 2013
  • Cabana Palm Tree Clock
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a clock in our bathroom that had the colors and feel of Florida, and this one was perfect. It was exactly what I expected and I hung it easily and quickly and it looks great. The price was excellent.

    Read More
    mrsdjc May 23, 2013
  • Beautiful Product
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy Beautiful clock Color was the same as what was seen on site.

    Read More
    mahogany51 April 18, 2013
  • Nice Clock
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, the clock was nice and did look very similar to the picture. The only problem for me was that it is made of some kind of plastic and therefore looks kind of cheap.

    Read More
    dettecas April 2, 2013
  • This clock keeps great time and looks fantastic.
    Verified Purchase

    This clock is an excellenty value. It is plastic but looks like a wood frame around the face of the clock. I didn't want to spend too much money for this clock since it was not in the main living area. It looks great and I am very pleased that it keeps great time.

    Read More
    wegotawinner2 March 29, 2013
  • just right
    Verified Purchase

    just as described. just your basic clock but was just what I was searching for.

    Read More
    pamv12345 March 28, 2013
  • Kelleyclck
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on time and pleased my friend. I would buy again.

    Read More
    gentle143 March 9, 2013
  • Look's like what you see
    Verified Purchase

    I like the clock, I put it in my kithchen, I like palm tree's, That's what cought my eye, The time work's fine so far,

    Read More
    debi211 November 30, 2012
  • wall clock
    Verified Purchase

    If this is a design that matches your style it is a nice clock and will even fit into a plate holder.

    Read More
    tngirl318 October 11, 2012
  • Palm Tree Wall Clock
    Verified Purchase

    Cute clock for a beach theme bathroom. Looks great!

    Read More
    teachernancy June 13, 2012
  • great looking clock
    Verified Purchase

    great looking clock; quick delivery; would recommend to others

    Read More
    courta May 15, 2012
  • Clock Looks Grreat in My Palm-Beach Motif Bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    I like this product because it looks good in my Palm-Beach motif bathroom, doesn't look cheap or tawdry, keeps accurate time for a long time on just one small battery, was relatively inexpensive, and helps me get where I want to go on on time.

    Read More
    rosamaria1 April 15, 2012
Sponsored Links