Today: $179.49

At other retailer: $329.99

Save $150.50 (46%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for C Shape Acrylic Accent Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Just right for my tiny apt (no dining area), I have it rolled (partially, of course) under my living rm ottoman & it's not really noticeable, I eat, use my lap top and play board games on it. Very handy!

    Read More
    rena700 June 6, 2017
  • Modern and functional
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this piece. I work from home sometimes and wanted something that I could place a laptop if I was sitting my livingroom. This accent table is perfect for that, but it's just a great modern styled piece that has a ton of uses. It could be a simple end table. I like that it has wheels and can be moved around easily. It's a well made product with lots of uses!

    Read More
    Juanita B. May 10, 2017
  • perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    it is very useful and fits just right where I need it

    Read More
    Catherine G. April 21, 2017
  • Acrylic Accent Table Review
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table. It doesn't take up any visual space and slides over my chaise on my sofa. It looks great and works well in my living room.

    Read More
    Bernadette S. March 30, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Very high quality modern piece. Bought 2. No assembly. Well packaged. Couldn't be happier!

    Read More
    OstkUser968286 February 24, 2017
  • Different opinions
    Verified Purchase

    I loved it my husband didn't so it went back.

    Read More
    purelife1 January 26, 2017
  • Very Chic
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this table! It's exactly what I was looking for to add to my living room. Great quality, modern, light feel.

    Read More
    Anamariaher January 22, 2017
  • C table
    Verified Purchase

    Nice table but would have liked it a little taller

    Read More
    OstkUser879304 January 17, 2017
  • Just what I was looking for.....
    Verified Purchase

    The table is beautiful and fits exactly where I needed it.

    Read More
    Cindy January 7, 2017
  • Acrylic Accent Table
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for free standing tub

    Read More
    Bill H. January 4, 2017
  • So stylish!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my transparent side table! It is so cute and comfortable to roll it where I want. It is almost invisible and doesn't eat a space in my small bedroom.

    Read More
    Svetlana S. December 29, 2016
  • Invisible Table
    Verified Purchase

    We LOVE this little table. It's sturdy and easy to clean; it holds a full dinner plate and a large lemonade or a large laptop or a big bible. It's so chic and smooth it looks like a pure crystal table. The wheels are strong and roll easily across the floor so they do not scratch our wood floors.

    Read More
    Dana T. December 24, 2016
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy Duty - beautiful table for the price

    Read More
    cobargainshopper December 16, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Size, easy rolling, shape, lower shelf for books, overall good weight. Will be ordering another!

    Read More
    wowsville December 11, 2016
  • Great/Versatile end table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this table; well made/sturdy; love that it is on wheels; perfect in an area where you want simplicity and a clear line of sight and/or have small/limited space

    Read More
    gioella2 December 2, 2016
  • just perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my new purchase, this is identical to the pic and very good quality for a better price than similar items on well known stores.

    Read More
    Denise C. December 2, 2016
  • Perfect table for my office
    Verified Purchase

    This is a perfect sized table to roll under my desk or use when needed. Perfect!

    Read More
    poachedeggs November 8, 2016
  • Great little table
    Verified Purchase

    Just need to figure out where to put it. Came fully assembled in days. Good price & quality. It does disappear...

    Read More
    PeggyB G. October 22, 2016
  • Beautiful and good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock sells this for a better price than another retailer. Pays to shop around. It's a great, well-made table.

    Read More
    dubblezu September 4, 2016
  • Tami
    Verified Purchase

    Nice design and arrived fully assembled. Did arrive with a few scratches but overall very nice for the price.

    Read More
    Tami B. June 28, 2016
Sponsored Links