Today: $233.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for By-cast Leather Flip-top Storage Bench/ Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Deep enough to store comforters, toys

    Read More
    Zainab T. March 20, 2017
  • Nice bench
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking and great for storage!

    Read More
    jenchicagoshopper February 5, 2017
  • Great ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this years ago and it is just now starting to show wear where people put their feet up. Great quality for the price.

    Read More
    nhays February 1, 2017
  • Holding up OK
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this for 6 years. It makes a great coffee table. The top is flat and sturdy for placing cups on, even though it's upholstered. The storage area is large, but not all that deep. Great for blankets and trays and such. The leather is rubbing off in areas, especially the corners and edges where we prop up our feet. Overall, I'm happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Catherine B. December 7, 2016
  • Nice product.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm going to make a slipcover for this ottoman and change out seasonally! Nice generic ottoman. Seems well built.

    Read More
    Peggy S. July 6, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect height for our little one learning to stand and safe for little falls but still stylish enough for mom and dad. We love it! Only negative is that it closes fast and hard!

    Read More
    Hallie M. April 8, 2016
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice looking ottoman, just as pictured. It is dirty and has quite a bit of storage inside.

    Read More
    patrickjo March 16, 2016
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I have had it for over 4 years and it is still looking good

    Read More
    kmoore8203 March 11, 2016
  • wonderful quality
    Verified Purchase

    one of the best items I've ever purchased.

    Read More
    gifala February 10, 2016
  • kay
    Verified Purchase

    Good size ottoman with great storage. On the negative side, it needs a pull strap to lift top

    Read More
    Kay January 24, 2016
  • nice item but a little low
    Verified Purchase

    Fasting shipping. Item arrived in good shape. Easy to assemble but it's lower than what I expected. Good storage for board games and knick knacks.

    Read More
    K.H. December 29, 2015
  • Great Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Completely happy with quality, style and look of this ottoman.

    Read More
    bugggs December 24, 2015
  • Not Bad For The Price
    Verified Purchase

    It is well made. The leather is a bit on the thin side. The first one i got had a hole due to shipping. Overstock quickly sent out a replacement without a hassle. So at this point i'm more impressed with Overstock vs the ottoman.

    Read More
    OstkUser63507 December 9, 2015
  • Nice and good price.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice ottoman. Perfect, large size. As others have said; the top is a little hard; but, I can overlook it for the price, size and storage. Would buy again!!

    Read More
    M.P. December 8, 2015
  • Beautiful and functional
    Verified Purchase

    There is so much storage for blankets and books. So functional.

    Read More
    lay11 November 26, 2015
  • By-cast Leather Flip-top Storage Bench/Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman has a lot of storage. It is a wonderful addition to my family room.

    Read More
    Neacol R. October 22, 2015
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    I like the size, decent storage room for blankets, games and things. Not the softest to put your feet on but overall i am pleased with quality and price.

    Read More
    newportoz October 21, 2015
  • I love this ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and comfortable and love the extra storage. Great quality for the price

    Read More
    Aida R. September 27, 2015
  • Good family furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Easy, doesn't hurt knees or kid faces, nice storage space. Lasted about 4 or 5 years, now the finish is peeling off the leather. But for the money, it was good. Would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    Caryn S. September 7, 2015
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    We are happy with this product. It is sturdy, the leather is soft, the hinges are good quality. It holds blankets and pillows easily. Looks nice and we use it for storage, to play games, to sit on etc. Quite versatile.

    Read More
    mtil July 29, 2015
Sponsored Links