Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for By The Sea Indoor/ Outdoor Area Rug (7'10 x 11'2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great for homes with pets
    Verified Purchase

    I am so glad we bought this area rug. I can't count the number of times I've had to scrub and spray this rug after pet accidents.

    Read More
    janal01 September 1, 2015
  • Perfect for Beach House
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted an indoor/outdoor rug for our beach home -- this was perfect! It added color to our room, provides that "homey" feeling and will withstand sand and wear & tear from many vacation rentals. Perfect design for beach locations.

    Read More
    sfieldmom August 19, 2014
  • Beyond satisfied with my purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    We live on the beach in Panama City Beach in Fl. This rug is perfect for our outdoor patio. The colors are perfect with our patio set and plus my husband loves it!!

    Read More
    vlsa March 19, 2014
  • Nice Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these rugs for my beach house and they got flooded by hurricane Sandy. I was so sad to see them go. I looked for them on O.co hoping they would still be selling them and luckily they were. Bought the brown ones again and I still love them. I use them inside and they are very durable, the pattern is great for the shore.

    Read More
    homerj50 May 7, 2013
  • Versatile
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is great. I used it outside for awhile and when it rains it gets wet but then dries up quickly in the sun. I then took it to my summer house and put it in the porch. It changes the look of the room. I love it! I bought the red one and it is a muted red not like a flaming red.

    Read More
    jenelle August 22, 2012
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug to go in my new sunroom. It is exactly as described and adds a nice colorful touch.

    Read More
    suefromde June 5, 2012
  • Excellent Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with this rug. The quality is very good and the price was very reasonable. Buy it!

    Read More
    dlwbucs April 19, 2012
  • Sea Outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    The first one I purchased 5 years ago and it held up well.. I use the outdoors for 3 seasons in Michigan. very happy with the quality and the look.

    Read More
    pc14 March 2, 2012
  • This rug is great.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is just what I had been looking for for my beachy living room. The color is perfect with my furniture. It is very durable looking and comfortable to the feet.

    Read More
    luvshells September 12, 2011
  • Fabulous Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug for our walk-in closet ( a bedroom converted to a walk-in). It is perfect! I ordered the blue and the colors are just as shown. It is casual and organic, not at all garish. It is comfortable under foot, very durable, easy to keep clean, and a great value for the size. This is a must have! I ordered the same rug in another pattern (same size) for our sunroom and I absolutely love it too. I think O.COM is the best thing going! There is not one thing I've ordered that I have not been crazy about. However, once I ordered a sink that was the incorrect size and they could not have made the return any easier. Thanks O.COM!

    Read More
    happynflorida March 30, 2011
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this rug. It is an indoor-outdoor rug that I am using indoors under my kitchen table. We have 3 dogs and 2 cats that for some reason like to lay under our kitchen table and this rug works great. Easy to clean--if one of them has "an accident" I can take it outside, use waterhose and little detergent and it looks great. Highly recommend and as we live at the beach, it goes really well with beachy decor.

    Read More
    daringventure February 9, 2011
  • Wonderful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug will exceed your expectations. The quality and price are perfect for anyone wanting an outdoor rug you can not go wrong with this purchase.

    Read More
    flower6938 July 13, 2010
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    I still can't believe what a great deal this rug was! The shade of blue is a tad lighter than the online photo, but it looks great with my patio furtniture which is a dark cobalt. It is thin but the quality is good. It looks like it will hold up well to the elements. All in all, this is one of the best deals I've found in years!

    Read More
    happyboss May 19, 2010
  • Sea indoor/outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug as a gift for my daughter who has a place at the beach and the rug was for her new screen porch. The rug is absoutely beautiful and she was so happy and impressed with it. It was a beautiful Christmas present. The color was perfect for her decor. Would recommend to everyone.

    Read More
    mclean2001 December 30, 2009
  • color!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a more vibrant rug for the screened porch. This rug is closer to red than it is to coral it was just what the porch needed!

    Read More
    ejaa July 1, 2009
  • Seashell rug
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful, Helps with the Florida decor ..... perfect color very true to picture on line Wish they had valances to match

    Read More
    kentuckybabe May 14, 2009
Sponsored Links