Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for By The Sea Indoor/ Outdoor Area Rug (3'11 x 5'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have it over a carpet. After several years it has curled up a bit...but I bet on a flat surface it wouldn't do that! Very good, sturdy, easy-to-clean rug!

    Read More
    merrybee47 March 9, 2016
  • Cut Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The colors of the blue rug are true to the photos. After using outside for 2 years, it still looks like new. I would recommend this rug.

    Read More
    beachgal7 November 24, 2015
  • Monica
    Verified Purchase

    Love these rugs, purchased smaller blue one liked it so much purchased a larger one. Durable, washable doesn't fade and cleans vey easily. Wish they had more like it.

    Read More
    Monica November 5, 2015
  • Great outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Use in enclosed porch with lots of afternoon sun. Minimal fading over two to three years. Very happy with design, quality, endurance.

    Read More
    phman February 6, 2015
  • Title perfectly describes these rugs.
    Verified Purchase

    I live on the beach and these light rugs are perfect for the sand and other junk that get tracked in day in and day out. They vacuum well and lay flat . A good value!

    Read More
    redwood800 April 16, 2014
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Using this in a kitchen and it is perfect. so cleanable for spills and messes. Colour is true

    Read More
    slimgirl April 3, 2014
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for our beach house and love it. Fits our décor perfectly.

    Read More
    clc54 November 22, 2013
  • Nautical Charm
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks awesome in my master bathroom. Well constructed and good value.

    Read More
    namalmh July 30, 2013
  • flat out flat rug
    Verified Purchase

    Its exactly as I expected. Read all the reviews, so knew what I was getting. It will do the job that I purchased it for, keeping the sand from coming into the house, (I hope)!

    Read More
    gogranny April 30, 2013
  • sea shell theme indoor/outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    purchased the rug for our boat. The theme & color was what we were looking for. Held up nicely with the traffic of our guests

    Read More
    jkrahn April 24, 2013
  • Perfect for my kitchen!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect for my kitchen floor--easy to clean, holding up well, and it's really, really attractive! It brings some personality and "flavor" to an otherwise bland kitchen in our rented home. The beach theme is a natural for the Sunshine State!

    Read More
    suzcate February 14, 2013
  • COASTAL THEME RUG A HIT!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect for my beach theme porch! The blue color looks great with my shabby chic white wicker furniture and other decor! Wish I could've gotten the larger size!

    Read More
    mojo59 February 13, 2013
  • Nice looking, but lightweight.
    Verified Purchase

    The look of the rug is much more faded looking than the picture. The rug is more lightweight than I would have liked.

    Read More
    aliceberkshire October 5, 2012
  • Very Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have a large kitchen and have this by our doors that open to the patio.

    Read More
    isabelle1 July 26, 2012
  • Great looking area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! Just what I had been looking for and at a great price.

    Read More
    debfle August 19, 2011
  • Great rug but has a few problems...
    Verified Purchase

    Cons: Colors are not near as vibrant as website, much more muted and bland. Snagged within a few hours of putting it down. Very thin and scratchy, not one of us want to walk on it with bare feet. Pros: I like the color and design (just wish more vibrant) Better for outdoor use as it's so scratchy but as an outdoor rug it's great looking and in an outdoor entryway definitely gets dust off the feet before coming in. Great for tropical locations, really nice pattern.

    Read More
    mflorida May 7, 2011
  • Excellent indoor/outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this rug to use by my back door where my dogs go in and out. It perfectly covers the area, and keeps muddy footprints off of the carpet. It arrived in record time and looks wonderful.

    Read More
    mookie88 April 20, 2011
  • By The Sea Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect choice, on my part. I purchased it for the lakeside slider doors at our cottage. I needed something a little wider than the traditional runner as this entry would get a lot of use by grandchildren and dogs. The rug is sturdy, yet not rough; lays flat and I don't anticipate that the edges will roll or fray. Overstock was out of the color I wanted which turned out to be a blessing in disguise because the brown looks perfect on the wood floor.

    Read More
    mslw July 13, 2010
  • Great Rugs

    I just received these rugs for outdoor use and they look great! Excellent quality and the are reversible which I don't think your description states. Don't hesitate to get these!

    Read More
    mrsl1 May 28, 2010
  • Great Looking Value
    Verified Purchase

    Got the big one for our dining area and liked it so much had to get this size for the front entry. Very durable and pleasing to the eye. It works great for everyday living.

    Read More
    agatehunter November 25, 2009
Sponsored Links