Read All Reviews for By The Sea Indoor/ Outdoor Area Rug (2' x 7'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • favorite rug
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality lots of compliments

    Read More
    pookie1022 May 10, 2016
  • Great addition to new condo
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with and would highly recommend.

    Read More
    rosemolly March 16, 2013
  • Lovely addition to our beach theme
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is exactly what I was looking for: blue, nautical-themed, low pile so doors wouldn't get stuck on it, and a low maintenance material. I haven't owned it for too long, so can't vouch for how well it rinses off, but it seems like it will clean easily. Website pictures are accurate, at least for the blue.

    Read More
    debbiegio January 20, 2013
  • By the Sea Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the shell design on the rug, but thought the indoor/outdoor would be slight in quality, I was pleasantly surprised that the quality was great and the color better than the online image!!

    Read More
    lightmaster December 26, 2012
  • Great rug for sunroom
    Verified Purchase

    I got this to put by the porch door and it works well there, I then ordered the 5X8 version to use in the sun room.

    Read More
    sailbrunelle August 3, 2012
  • Good Outdoor Runner
    Verified Purchase

    My porches are saltillo tile. The house is on an Island. The porches are often moist from humidity, which makes them extremely slick and dangerous to walk on. I hoped to find a runner with a beach theme that would reduce the risk of injury. The design is great for an Island house. The surface is wonderful for safe, non-skid walking. I will likely buy a blue runner if it becomes available for the other porch.

    Read More
    kconnelly March 7, 2012
  • Looks good!
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to wearing well so far, outdoors in the sun and rain Looks nice by our swimming pool. Wish it was longer though.

    Read More
    caz11 September 15, 2011
  • Perfect for the Beach House!
    Verified Purchase

    Great runner for the beach house. A nice quality with easy maintenance. The color is just what I have been looking for and I'm very pleased with my purchase!!

    Read More
    islandjudy September 14, 2011
  • area rug
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy rug and nice design. i use it outdoors and it gets rain and sun and doesnt fade. dries quickly

    Read More
    jojocarmela September 11, 2011
  • Great little rug!

    This rug goes very nicely in our laundry room...I like that it is water resistant.

    Read More
    nikinou September 1, 2011
  • Nautical rug
    Verified Purchase

    This was smaller than I expected. My cats used it as a scratching post and it did unravel rather quickly.

    Read More
    madeyou July 28, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted for the beach house; attractive, well-made, and water-resistant.

    Read More
    rhinobat September 22, 2010
Sponsored Links