Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Buxton Burgundy Polished Microfiber Tufted Recliner Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Recliner
    Verified Purchase

    This recliner is Poorly constructed.

    Read More
    Rosemary S. December 5, 2015
  • Polished Microfiber Tufted Recliner Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This product has a very tight recliner medhanism that is hard for seniors to operate. Might be a way to loosen it up but so far we have not found it.

    Read More
    lizhed April 2, 2014
  • True style and comfort
    Verified Purchase

    I was very surprised to see the product when I opened the box, the quality, the comfort, and the looks were all amazing to me. I am more than pleased and satisfied with this purchase, and for the money I spent it was well worth it.

    Read More
    gstixm December 3, 2013
  • Beautiful chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair and easy to assemble. Looks beautiful in my living room.

    Read More
    The Man November 9, 2013
  • Not Recommended
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is awful! I can't get the leg rest down unless I stand up and kick it down. I am pregnant and this is very dangerous. I have to climb out with the leg rest up. I just leave it up because it is painful for me to try and kick it back down. Once I have the baby, I will not be able to sit in it with baby. I don't even know how I would have returned something this big. Also there was a tear in it. I learned my lesson never to buy furniture online. Extremely disappointed that I just waisted almost $400 :(

    Read More
    penelope0 July 24, 2013
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I agree with the other review that this chair is not what was expected. First of all it is a nice looking chair, material and color are good but the rest is not so good. Chair is tiny and narrow and very stiff to recline. The padding is also minimal and could have been more generous. I should have known being "Made in China" what I'd get. I had a hard time getting comfortable at all in this chair. This is not a good chair for the living room, at best a chair for your guest room. I am going to see if I can ship it back. I appreciate the price but if you can't relax in it, what good is it? Buyer beware...

    Read More
    montereydebi July 20, 2013
  • not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    My husband is 6"0 and looks like he is sitting in kids chair. They either sent me wrong chair or lied about measurements. I was replacing a chair that was a large style and looks like a youth chair next to the old chair I was replacing. Not a match for me. In Texas and took 10 days for chair to get in.

    Read More
    bwedgmam July 11, 2013
  • Polished Micro Fiber Recliner/Rockers (2)
    Verified Purchase

    AWESOME COLOR, plushy comfortable cushioning & reclining is a snap, with good foot elevation. VERY pleased! Ordered on Fri. morning, arrived the next Tuesday afternoon.....................F-A-S-T!

    Read More
    gelding1998 June 27, 2013
  • Very comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband was very thrilled with the size of the chair and the comfort. Excellent quality and price. Thank you Overstock

    Read More
    pvbflyer May 2, 2013
Sponsored Links