Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Button-tufted White Parsons Chair (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stunning white chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I bought four chairs and simply love them!! They are elegant and sturdy. Very easy to assemble. They go well in my dining area. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    Jonakyra1 March 25, 2017
  • Dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't like these chairs. The finish on the back side looked cheap.

    Read More
    Patricia H. March 17, 2017
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    These fell apart! BAD - SO BAD

    Read More
    Lauren F. February 20, 2017
  • I love them!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have 4 from years ago and I bought 2 more now since they are amazing.

    Read More
    CARINA R. January 12, 2017
  • a little tricky to assemble but pleased
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased 6 chairs - 1 out of 6 had a hole that wasn't positioned ideally though we made it work. Design is attractive and legs are almost black (what we wanted). The chairs however are quite light weight which was accceptable to us.

    Read More
    kkay62 December 12, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Nice true bright white - just what I was looking for! Easy assembly. They look elegant and feel like great quality. Easy to keep clean. Very pleased with these chairs. I also purchased matching counter stools in same style and color a few years later!

    Read More
    Marva T. October 31, 2016
  • nice looking but be careful
    Verified Purchase

    My sister in law sat on this and the leg cracked. She is a big woman but this shouldn't happen

    Read More
    ncareybrad September 9, 2016
  • Good Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Have to say these took a while to assemble and to get level. I believe there are 11 bolts in total per chair and some were a bit tricky to align. That said, I did assemble these alone using just the tools provided so they were not too difficult just a bit time consuming.

    Read More
    OstkUser371311 August 17, 2016
  • great!
    Verified Purchase

    perfect white. easy to clean.

    Read More
    lettyvj April 25, 2016
  • Rocking Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs arrived in one big box. It appeared the box had been opened before. Some of the parts were loose in the box, but all were there. There was a small hole in the lining at the bottom of one of the chairs as if someone had already attempted to put the chair together. A few of the locking spacers were already in the holes. Took over 30 minutes to install, but still easy to put together. Once completed both chairs rock. I don't know why. I made sure to tighten all the screws on both legs of the front of the chairs. That was disappointing. I know this can happen over time, but it should not happen straight out the box.

    Read More
    TeeLove December 19, 2015
  • Nice quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs can be very expensive and I already had some good quality wood back/upholstered seat chairs that matched my dining table. So I did not want to invest a lot of money to get the look I really wanted. But at around $75 each, these were worth a try, especially given the good reviews they received. I purchased eight chairs (4 sets of 2) and the first two out of the box each had some minor flaws, so I was a little worried. But the remaining six were nearly perfect. Assembly was pretty simple, and the use of a power screwdriver sped things up greatly. They are obviously not real leather and high-end, but I'm very happy with them. They are very comfortable, much better than a wooden back, and higher seat height (20"), which fits my table better. (Be sure to match table height with chair seat height when purchasing. Table height of 28" needs seat height 18"; table 30" need 20" chair.)

    Read More
    Susan U. December 17, 2015
  • Happy owner
    Verified Purchase

    These are the most beautiful chairs ever!. My dining set looks fit for royalty. The material is beautiful and the high back with a slight tilt towards the back looks regal. The assembly is not too easy. I had a handyman put it together and it took him quite a while. Two were limping but he removed the cover underneath, adjusted the screws and the limping stopped.

    Read More
    clarisse37 November 20, 2015
  • Like the look, but...
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs arrived quickly and undamaged. They look good and the white is very white, which is a good thing. The directions say to attach the back to the cushion using the 3 shorter screws in the center first and then attaching the corners with the longer screws, but I found that if you loosely attach the back to the cushion in the corners first and then the 3 shorter screws in the center, then it is easier to align and tighten down. I will probably need to drill a few more holes and add a few more screws because the back to cushion attachment seems a bit wobbly when assembly is complete. Other than that I really like the chairs. I will have to wait and see how the white chair material and back-to-cushion strength holds out over time.

    Read More
    Benjamin I. November 17, 2015
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs, easy to assemble and are comfortable to sit on, also color is white just like the picture.

    Read More
    zenmaster99 November 13, 2015
  • Arid
    Verified Purchase

    Decent quality, great price. No surprises.

    Read More
    arihant d. October 29, 2015
  • Great chairs for a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a set of 2 chairs, both for use with writing desks. One is for my daughter's bedroom, the other is for a built in desk in my living room. I'm really pleased with the quality, especially at such a great price! They are stylish and fit with my transitional decor. They sit a little high for use with a desk, but not so much that they make our legs touch the desk, so we're fine with them. The seat seems extra padded which makes it comfortable. The chairs will also double for extra living and dining seating when we have company. My son put them together quickly and with no problems.

    Read More
    Nichole N. October 3, 2015
  • Simple and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble after you figure out which screw goes where... These are "normal size chairs! I purchased a set prior think they were standard size and they looked like kids chairs :-/ They're easy to clean(ultimate test) I was painting walls navy and accidently touched the chair!!! wiped right off ;-) and they are pretty sturdy. Overall good buy!

    Read More
    sqob July 7, 2015
  • LadyT
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs. One came with the bolt upside down. Overstock is sending a replacement. They look better in person!!!

    Read More
    lennymae July 7, 2015
  • Nick T.
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what I had been looking for. Pretty easy to put together, The price was definitely a key factor for me, I looked everywhere for a true white, leather chair. They look awesome! I am extremely happy with my purchase

    Read More
    Nick T. June 22, 2015
  • Uneven on floor -
    Verified Purchase

    The good news is the chairs look like the picture and they are easy to assemble. The bad news is that I ordered 3 sets and put together the first two sets without any issue, but the last set included one chair that is never going to be level. Took apart that chair and measured the legs which are the same length so it seems the seat with back has to be off. I bought spacers and tried to level the chair but not the right depth. Will continue to try different spacers. I purchased a glass dining table that was sent in wrong size and it was a huge ordeal to return it with multiple calls to the oversize delivery department and the pictures to prove it was not my error. Guys I g furniture online seems like a good idea but It has bee time consuming and aggravating at best to me. Needless to say it's misersble to take apart and return furniture so we will keep the chairs and not let a guest sit in the bad one. If I had it to do again, I would go to a store and skip online furniture purchase. Not worth the hassle and I expected more when spending $$$$ for furniture.

    Read More
    Hurricaned June 5, 2015
Sponsored Links