Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Button-tufted White Counter Stool (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely stools!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived perfectly and love them. They look like leather and are very soft.

    Read More
    OstkUser1016450 August 8, 2017
  • I love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    One of my favorite purchases! They look high end. Very comfortable and sturdy. True white with very dark legs. Stunning with my marble countertops. Easy to clean even with teen boys.

    Read More
    Angie H. June 26, 2017
  • Counter stools!
    Verified Purchase

    Very sharp looking and modern. Lost a button already, so can't give it a 5 star.

    Read More
    Jamie E. April 17, 2017
  • Button White Counter Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the two counter stools. Perfect quality-white leather. Easy to clean with wet cloth.

    Read More
    Jamie B. March 31, 2017
  • Love the breakfast stools
    Verified Purchase

    The stools fit our kitchen perfectly. The backs are slightly flared and makes for a comfortable fit.

    Read More
    Carlene G. January 1, 2017
  • Nice stools but they don't last

    Bought these stools three years ago. They are beautiful and very comfortable. But after three years of regular use all the material around the seat is cracking and peeling. They are falling apart. For the price they are ok but don't expect them to last.

    Read More
    Niki G. October 25, 2016
  • Kari in Indiana
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bar stools. Height was right on and very comply. I really like detail on back.

    Read More
    Kari K. October 20, 2016
  • Kitchen Island
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful counter stools for a kitchen island.

    Read More
    Melanie J. May 29, 2016
  • Gorgeous chairs.
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love. Easy to assemble; very striking pieces.

    Read More
    Kelly W. May 24, 2016
  • Not the best quality!
    Verified Purchase

    But it's ok for the price!

    Read More
    Bonnie April 9, 2016
  • Jen
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs arrived all packed and in good condition husband put together in about an hour, they are sturdy and beautiful... well worth the money.. I wouldn't recommend white if you have children :) but I don't so the white is good they look beautiful with my granite island

    Read More
    richard M. January 14, 2016
  • white stools
    Verified Purchase

    really nice, going to order 2 more

    Read More
    Nancy V. January 2, 2016
  • Strikingly Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These affordable white stools catch the eye of all my guests! They are Solid and comfortable and complete my white kitchen!

    Read More
    Suzanne H. November 1, 2015
  • Good Chair for the Price- looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of the chair. Looks beautiful, but please have patience when putting them together. Our instructions and materials were not labeled correctly. It took us 5 hours to put 2 chairs together. Now that we have it mastered, ordering 2 more.

    Read More
    Kristine T. September 27, 2015
  • Stools
    Verified Purchase

    I love them, but I had to order 2 red and 2 white, I didn't have room at my Breakfast Bar for Four Stools, 3 fit Perfect! Why cant you sell these in Threes?????

    Read More
    GrammaPhyllis August 30, 2015
  • does not stand test of time
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful chairs, but after 3 years, they are totally falling apart, the buttons are falling off, and they don't look good at all. We take very good care of our items, so it is not from misuse.

    Read More
    Kate A. August 25, 2015
  • Love My Counter Stools
    Verified Purchase

    These button tufted counter stools are exactly as pictured. Quality, well made and looks great. Love them!

    Read More
    Pam C. August 20, 2015
  • specialk
    Verified Purchase

    The charis so far are excellent. They were not too difficult to assemble according to my husband. He would have preferred to back to be straight for better comfort.

    Read More
    keshopper August 20, 2015
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    A little time-consuming to put together but they look incredible and very high quality once assembled. Very pleased with these!

    Read More
    Jill C. August 9, 2015
  • Hard Assembly, great value
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs look great and a great price! The only thing I did not like about the chairs was the assembly! It was very complicated and took a while. Other than that I have been pleased with the chairs so far.

    Read More
    ashbranch November 12, 2012
Sponsored Links