Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Button-tufted Burnt Red Leather Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • still love it
    Verified Purchase

    got this about 5 years ago and it still looks great

    Read More
    Fredrick M. October 14, 2017
  • Sturdy ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Replaced a softer leather one and like the firmness much better. Nice leather that has held up well to kids and animals.

    Read More
    jtlmicka September 6, 2017
  • Very nice ottoman.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My husband has this in his man cave. He likes that it is roomy enough to let him position his legs in various directions. It is even large enough to share with a small dog!

    Read More
    wildbabe August 31, 2017
  • More luxurious than appears in pictures
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned for two years and it has help up as secondary seating, a place to set a tray, and has worn to a nice patina!

    Read More
    Jerome J. August 27, 2017
  • Great accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this ottoman for my family room and it fits perfectly. It is rather large, which is perfect for me as it serves as additional sitting and a place to eat while lounging on the couch.

    Read More
    mmoore2766 August 2, 2017
  • Good quality, nice look
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    What more can I say about this piece? It looks like a nice, quality piece. It sits well, yet is sturdy enough to rest a drink on it. I'd buy it again.

    Read More
    designermitchy July 13, 2017
  • Great Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Used this in a bedroom that I transformed into a dressing closet...the ottoman was used to anchor the center of the room and allowed me to install the shelving in such a way that it became the center piece. The red is nice and rich, you wont' go wrong with this purchase. Love Love Love

    Read More
    RedJerseyGirl June 25, 2017
  • Sitting Room
    Verified Purchase

    I bought three chairs of different colors and accented them with tiny throw pillows. This bright red ottoman sits right in the middle of the three of them under a chandelier. People love it!!

    Read More
    Lisa H. March 7, 2017
  • More than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Such a beautiful and classy piece of furniture. More than hoped for!

    Read More
    Mayi S. January 29, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    use as an ottoman as well as coffee table. Beautiful leather and very comfy.

    Read More
    happyannie January 3, 2017
  • just what I needed for my sectional
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is great and it looks amazing next to my sectional. perfect height and easy to put on the feet.

    Read More
    a20170 December 8, 2016
  • Red Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this ottoman, just a little smaller than I expected. Color is great, added the splash I needed in my living room.

    Read More
    OstkUser551845 November 10, 2016
  • Great pop of color
    Verified Purchase

    this is the size I had the space for in my family room. I knew it had to be a burgundy color which is readily available at lots of stores. This was the only website I found the only size I could use.

    Read More
    pools5 October 1, 2016
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit in our living room. Exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    Rhonda A. September 29, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Order came in 5 day's. Perfect just like the photo great addition to our living room. Love the color!!

    Read More
    thomas k. September 29, 2016
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Started to cracked and peel after 1 year,,I have no animals or children in the house..Very disappointing..

    Read More
    Lorie R. September 6, 2016
  • Nice ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for several years now. It has held up well & I still like it.

    Read More
    Sonya C. June 1, 2016
  • Beautiful, lush red...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ottoman several years ago, and loved the pop of color and the comfort combined into this one piece. I have downsized in space, and no longer have this, but I highly recommend the quality (at this price!!) of this piece!

    Read More
    Karen W. May 18, 2016
  • Great Item! High Quality and beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is beautiful and high quality. It's real cow-hide leather and the color is gorgeous and true to the photo.

    Read More
    saradb May 17, 2016
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this several years ago already and it still looks good. Moved well. I just wish it were just a bit bigger, but that's my problem.

    Read More
    Bonnie P. May 4, 2016