Today: $199.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Button-tufted Burnt Red Leather Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Solid. Firm. High quality. Not one complaint.

    Read More
    Emma D. April 13, 2016
  • My Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent piece of furniture for the price. Easy assembly and I love it.

    Read More
    mamayoke March 15, 2016
  • A little small but great quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned this piece for almost 2 years and it's held up great--even with two kids climbing on top of, spilling drinks, etc. Cleans easily and looks brand new

    Read More
    Pb1 March 10, 2016
  • Cute ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    The red is a deep, rich red and adds just the right pop of color to our living room. Had just bought a brown leather sectional and needed something this size for both an ottoman and to act as a coffee table. This is perfect! It looks like a nice quality piece and we've been very happy with it!

    Read More
    Janet A. March 9, 2016
  • Matches the photo
    Verified Purchase

    good quality and comfortable

    Read More
    camilless March 8, 2016
  • Looks just like the photo
    Verified Purchase

    This was just the right accent for the family room, a deep rich red for extra seating.

    Read More
    duchessp March 4, 2016
  • high quality
    Verified Purchase

    we use this as an ottoman , bench & T.V. table perfect !

    Read More
    BRUCE H. February 8, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable,looks great with my 2 storage sofa benches I purchased 2 and 4 years ago.

    Read More
    nyasia December 10, 2015
  • Love it. Adds a great accent color to the room.
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived quickly. Assembly is fast, just twist on the feet and you're all set. Great color. Leather feels good.

    Read More
    Pandalero December 7, 2015
  • Red square ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this ottoman about a year now. It has been put through a fair amount of abuse (kids eating on it, people sitting on it, used daily) and I have to say it has held up quite well. I was concerned when other reviewers indicated they lost some of the color. It hasn't happened to me. We just use a moist towel to wipe it down occasionally and it looks as good as new. Good value, durable and nice piece, highly recommend .

    Read More
    Michael M. November 27, 2015
  • Bigger than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    Big and beautiful! Great in my living room.

    Read More
    Tanny M. November 19, 2015
  • Beautiful ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    Quality and modern. Red is a true red.

    Read More
    bobbie m. November 19, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 to use as coffee tables/extra seating and I get nothing but compliments. very well built. not as soft as I would have preferred but serve the purpose very well.

    Read More
    lyrick1985 November 9, 2015
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Great leather, great color

    Read More
    Gina G. November 2, 2015
  • Not my first order.
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking to fill a very specific sized space and the first ottoman I bought just didn't look right when I put it in place.The return process was painless and economical and I got it right on the second try.

    Read More
    Patrick J. October 27, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The color is perfect, and the ottoman seems sturdy. Nice to sit on, and my dog loves it!

    Read More
    Miss Doggy October 18, 2015
  • nice color
    Verified Purchase

    Well of course it arrived promptly, but one of the legs wouldn't tighten down properly. The manufacturer left the trim to long and it was under the bottom lining and I couldn't get to it. I could however cut to small pieces of rope and position them under the lining. It tighten the leg no problem. It is very pretty and the color is just what I was looking for. It is pretty hard if you want a seat but great for feet.. it seems to be softening up a bit with use. I'm sure I could have returned it because of the leg issue but I chose to fix it instead.

    Read More
    lininaz July 31, 2015
  • Economical Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the look of a leather ottoman but wasn't willing to spend what was necessary to get a high end one. This red ottoman filled our needs for foot rest/coffee table I'm our casual living room. I am very satisfied with the purchase!

    Read More
    Mary S. July 29, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Looks perfect in living room.

    Read More
    Karen G. July 28, 2015
  • Actually is real leather!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Look. There is so much bequest leather or blinded leather on this site and from my experience, they last about four years before the leather film starts to peel off. This collection which includes a chair and a love seat are 100% real leather and are amazingly priced. If you want something at about a 150% discount that will last, these are it.

    Read More
    Diana M. May 16, 2015
Sponsored Links