Today: $199.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Button-tufted Burnt Red Leather Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Does not wear well long term

    I have owned this ottoman for over 3 years. It looked great when it arrived and IS a great value for the price. Just be aware that the trim in not leather, therefore it wears out and th color wears off. Last year we had to put a slip cover over this ottoman and moved it to our game room. If you have kids, or if this ottoman will be in a heavy use area, just be aware that it may not look good for more than a couple years. My mother has the same ottoman in dark brown and her trim is wearing off too.

    Read More
    erinscarn January 1, 2011
  • Button-tufted Burnt Red Leather Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    A very good value, we really like this ottoman. The top is a tad firmer than I had imagined it would be, but that's not a major complaint. It's a very good product and I'm glad I bought it. Guests find it a great seat as well as a welcome kick back foot-rest for couch slumming.

    Read More
    areffbee6 January 24, 2013
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love this pop of color. Classic ottoman with tufts. Lighter than it looks!

    Read More
    Heidi F. January 15, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous piece of furniture. Well-made and a perfect height. I love it!

    Read More
    Jerri M. January 5, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and big. Great ottoman or additional seating for an adult or two smaller children.

    Read More
    Trudy T. January 2, 2016
  • Wow for such a great price.
    Verified Purchase

    Quality, leather ottomans for such a great price. Well made, sturdy and large for sitting. Totally satisfied!

    Read More
    cassiesgram December 8, 2015
  • sunny az
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ottoman. Decent leather. Heavy weight and good size. Very pretty, deep red color. Not very soft to sit on but good for your feet!

    Read More
    lauren b. February 6, 2015
  • Red tufted ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ottoman based on the measurements in the item description. The first ottoman I received was several inches smaller than the measurements listed. Overstock returned the ottoman and sent a new one out right away. The new ottoman was also the wrong size. This ottoman is 30x30. I returned it because the size didn't work for me. It appears that the item description has been updated. The previous reviewers are correct--the size measurements were incorrect.This ottoman is really beautiful if you are looking for a smaller ottoman. If you are using it with a sofa, you will most likely need 2. I only gave the product 2 stars because it was misrepresented, and I went through a lot of hassle to end up with no ottoman.

    Read More
    luvs2dogs November 14, 2008
  • Sitting Room
    Verified Purchase

    I bought three chairs of different colors and accented them with tiny throw pillows. This bright red ottoman sits right in the middle of the three of them under a chandelier. People love it!!

    Read More
    Lisa H. March 7, 2017
  • More than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Such a beautiful and classy piece of furniture. More than hoped for!

    Read More
    Mayi S. January 29, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    use as an ottoman as well as coffee table. Beautiful leather and very comfy.

    Read More
    happyannie January 3, 2017
  • just what I needed for my sectional
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is great and it looks amazing next to my sectional. perfect height and easy to put on the feet.

    Read More
    a20170 December 8, 2016
  • Red Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this ottoman, just a little smaller than I expected. Color is great, added the splash I needed in my living room.

    Read More
    OstkUser551845 November 10, 2016
  • Great pop of color
    Verified Purchase

    this is the size I had the space for in my family room. I knew it had to be a burgundy color which is readily available at lots of stores. This was the only website I found the only size I could use.

    Read More
    pools5 October 1, 2016
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit in our living room. Exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    Rhonda A. September 29, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Order came in 5 day's. Perfect just like the photo great addition to our living room. Love the color!!

    Read More
    thomas k. September 29, 2016
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Started to cracked and peel after 1 year,,I have no animals or children in the house..Very disappointing..

    Read More
    Lorie R. September 6, 2016
  • Nice ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for several years now. It has held up well & I still like it.

    Read More
    Sonya C. June 1, 2016
  • Great Item! High Quality and beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is beautiful and high quality. It's real cow-hide leather and the color is gorgeous and true to the photo.

    Read More
    saradb May 17, 2016
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this several years ago already and it still looks good. Moved well. I just wish it were just a bit bigger, but that's my problem.

    Read More
    Bonnie P. May 4, 2016
Sponsored Links