Today $177.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Button-tufted Black Parsons Chair (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Parsons chairs
    Verified Purchase

    They look nice but have little support. Sits way too low

    Read More
    coopys September 3, 2017
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We bought these for my husband's custom poker table and they look great!

    Read More
    Josie R. February 27, 2017
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs! Great buy and look great.

    Read More
    Sally W. December 22, 2016
  • leg too short
    Verified Purchase

    assembled one chair fine no problem. second chair had one leg shorter than the other three.

    Read More
    norma c. December 3, 2016
  • james c.
    Verified Purchase

    These are great. Not too hard to put together. Shipped fast and enough hardware. Very pleased.

    Read More
    James C. June 30, 2016
  • Love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Look perfect at the ends of our farm table to complete the look we were seeking. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Kristine H. November 27, 2015
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these chairs for a kitchen in a business setting. Chairs were comfortable and seemed to be made well. No complaints from client. These chairs were complimented with the black and white nuLoom Alexa Chevron Vibe Rug.

    Read More
    Kelly T. March 12, 2015
  • Look nice, but the quality is poor!
    Verified Purchase

    The size is nice, but the quality of the chairs is poor. One of the front legs on all 8 that we received is shorter, so definitely a design flaw. We added two pieces of felt to the front legs to make it not rock. One of the legs broke in the first use, so they sent us two replacements. For the price they are fair, but I wouldn't suggest them if they are chairs you use every day.

    Read More
    skookumr January 21, 2013
  • Awesome purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs. They are so easy to assemble and they look absolutely wonderful at my table. They are on the larger side so they are really comfortable and sturdy.

    Read More
    aubrey88 November 19, 2012
  • The chairs look amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs look great! They are very easy to assemble. To seat cushions are properly padded. Each chair looked identical!! Out of 16 legs only one didn't thread tightly. Overstocks is sending out a replacement. I'm extremely happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    annahyland2 September 26, 2012
  • Elegant Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are beautiful, we've received many compliments on them. We order three sets of these chairs and they were packaged very nicely. The first chair took me about half an hour to put together, but once that was done and I knew what I was doing the other 5 took me about 10 minutes. They are a bit on the larger side which is nice and they are very comfortable. Out of all the chairs, only one was a little wobbly but I put two of the velcro tabs to prevent scratching and it did the trick. OVerall I am very pleased and might consider getting another set so I have 8 chairs.

    Read More
    rosie916 August 27, 2012
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    I'm extremely pleased with my chairs, complements from our house guests verify my purchase almost daily

    Read More
    67patti August 21, 2012
  • Very Pleased with chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are exactly what I had hoped for. Pretty easy to assemble. Look great at my table

    Read More
    myboys225 February 21, 2012
  • Excellent for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    For the price these look very nice. They are also comfortable. My husband found them easy to put together but he is good at that sort of thing. The box they came in was damaged but the chairs were in perfect condition. I am very happy.

    Read More
    susanjax November 6, 2011
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy chair at a low to mid price point. Looks like it costs alot more.

    Read More
    gbich July 19, 2011
  • Black Parson chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are great and I bought 2 , wish I had more room for more. The seat is 20 '' high, very comfortable for a tall person, very well made sturdy .

    Read More
    yola88 November 10, 2010
  • look great but a little wobbly
    Verified Purchase

    These were easy to put together and look great. The cushion on the seat is extremely comfortable too. One seat arrived broken underneath, which makes it a little wobbly - not bad enough to return though. All and all, a good purchase.

    Read More
    nashinka September 20, 2010