Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Button Tufted Round Paisley Storage Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very attractive and perfectly sized. I have 3 of them lined up in front of oversized sofa. My four year has 2 dedicated to board games and matchbox cars. 1 I use for storing beach towels. I have noticed a small tear on one tuft area, however they are over a year old. My 13 & 14 year olds sit on them occasionally. They seem to have held up really well

    Read More
    Lauralee B. April 30, 2017
  • judy f
    Verified Purchase

    I am more than happy with my ottoman. The quality and workmanship is better than I expected. I saved almost *** being I didn't have to pay shipping and the price between *** and *** less than that what other vendors were asking with their sale price for the same ottoman.

    Read More
    Judith F. November 14, 2016
  • storage
    Verified Purchase

    storing a blanket is awesome and the over all look is classy

    Read More
    Barbara September 30, 2016
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this purchase - the ottoman blends well with the colors in my keeping room, a touch of color & pattern w/o taking over. Height and dimensions - perfect. Very sturdy yet still comfy. Storage is an added bonus!

    Read More
    Phyllis Y. September 29, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece. Beautiful fabric and well made. Looks great with my furniture. Shopped fast and free and the price was so reasonable! Love you overstock

    Read More
    Donna C. September 8, 2016
  • Lisa
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece at a fabulous price!

    Read More
    OstkUser399955 July 21, 2016
  • Pretty, functional and good value
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and decorative ottoman - very stylish for the price. My only complaint is that the photo makes it hard to determine color tone (but color is always tricky on screen). I would describe it as overall beige-toned, with hints of brown and light sage green.

    Read More
    OstkUser206504 July 14, 2016
  • Storage ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Looks exactly like the picture. Well made.

    Read More
    Patricia E. June 12, 2016
  • Jennifer
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Great for small spaces and very sturdy.

    Read More
    jennifer c. March 15, 2016
  • Beautiful and well made!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this purchase. The ottoman is well made, it has lots of storage, its hight is perfect, and the paisley pattern is just georgeus.

    Read More
    OstkUser83880 February 8, 2016
  • The best
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. It is perfect. The fabric is what I was looking for. Made well, solved a family room storage problem of the throw blankets we use.

    Read More
    Linda W. January 29, 2016
  • Can't beat the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Works great in our family room as an extra seat without having to drag another chair in to the room and does not take up a big space. Would buy it again! Have not used storage area in but easy to access.

    Read More
    Jacqui F. January 17, 2016
  • Quality issues
    Verified Purchase

    I very much like the style and the look of the ottoman. The issues I have is there is a wire coming thru from the button tufted seal. Also the plug on the inside that holds the top of the ottoman over the bottom keeps falling out. I am giving the ottoman 3 stars because it is very attractive however, In need of serious better quality control.

    Read More
    OstkUser74850 January 4, 2016
  • Too busy to shop
    Verified Purchase

    I'm so happy that I bought this. It is beautiful and look far more expensive than it is. It fits perfectly in my bedroom. The extra storage space is great.

    Read More
    needanap December 16, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece. I searched for a long time to find a round ottoman in a paisley print and I was thrilled to find that this fit my needs perfectly.

    Read More
    Shakera M. November 25, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is gorgeous! Very well built. The fabric is a better quality than I imagined. The ottoman is ever so much nicer than the photo is able to display!

    Read More
    Rosemarie P. November 6, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This has a rich color scheme, nice storage. I bought it for my daughters house warming gift. She is going to love it.

    Read More
    Karla O. October 28, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This little ottoman arrived quickly and looks just like the description. It seems to be good quality and the fabric is really pretty. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    mmhla October 21, 2015
  • Better than the picture!
    Verified Purchase

    This was my very first item ordered on Overstock.com and I was THRILLED with the quality of this piece. Definitely looks better in real-life, material is beautiful. It's more like woven "tapestry"...(I was concerned it'd be some shiny "sateen" type of fabric). Looks rich and expensive. Can not believe what a BARGAIN this was for the size and quality.

    Read More
    williamsburgtwins February 6, 2013
  • well made
    Verified Purchase

    this product was worth the money & excellent quality!!

    Read More
    ava12345 January 27, 2013
Sponsored Links