Today $164.97
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Button Tufted Peat Microfiber Dining Chairs (Set of 2) by iNSPIRE Q Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ok chairs
    Verified Purchase

    gets dirty easily, had replaced.

    Read More
    sugarpet September 14, 2017
  • Great Bargain
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs!! Well made and so easy to put together!

    Read More
    Christina G. June 16, 2017
  • So disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Was so looking forward to getting these.put the first chair together and sent them all back. Firstly there was a chemical odor , the seat had two black markers lines on it, chair legs were uneven and chairs wobbled. Also did not find them comfortable at all and they squeaked. Thankfully overstocked customer service and return policy is wonderful.

    Read More
    Sandy April 19, 2017
  • Excellent chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable chairs with a solid feel to them. The padding is a little high, making not too much thigh space between my table and the chair surface, but overall very comfortable, supportive, and attractive.

    Read More
    Colin K. April 4, 2017
  • Good Looking Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking chairs, Good Price, and quick service from Overstock

    Read More
    OstkUser956249 March 7, 2017
  • dining chairs
    Verified Purchase

    love how these chairs look, but they have had some maintenance issues. Springs broke on one, and I had to repair the chair. Another one just had to have legs retightened as the bolts loosened over time. Good value for the price though

    Read More
    Anne W February 11, 2017
  • Love these chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I had 4 of these chairs and just ordered 2 more. They are lightweight, comfortable and easy to put together. I got rid of my wood chairs because they were to heavy for me. They look really nice also.

    Read More
    Cathy L. February 2, 2017
  • Love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    ..These chairs are beautiful, comfortable, sturdy, and easy to clean....

    Read More
    judienh October 25, 2016
  • Looks very nice but not that sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    At first I was very happy with these chairs. I bought 6 of them to replace chairs that were very well made but I had changed the colors in my dining room. We rarely sit in the dining room - maybe about 21 days out of 365. I have found that several of the chairs' frames are giving way. The old chairs, which I had for 15 years, were still in perfect shape. I'm sorry that I purchased these.

    Read More
    Ddjms September 28, 2016
  • Pretty and modern looking
    Verified Purchase

    ,Seem to clean easy, and stand heavy use.

    Read More
    Jewel H. April 17, 2016
  • Looks great and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. It initially seemed a little wobbly, but once you sit on it, it does not wobble. I also have it on a rug, so it works fine and is a good addition to my dining room / living room.

    Read More
    rkbchgo March 26, 2016
  • VERY comfortable chairs! ROYAL PAIN in the thumbs!
    Verified Purchase

    The ONE BAD DOWN FALL was that they were a PAIN in the ASS to put together. Just got them yesterday which they showed on time at around 5:30 pm took an hour and a half or so to put them all together and my husband had to use the drill to get the bolts to go through on two of the chairs and took me , my husband , and one of my boys who is 14 years old to put them together. All in all with even with VERY SORE thumbs I still REALLY like the chairs ... Not sure i would do it again though ... hubby would have rather i paid more and had them already together before we buy and i would have to agree. But even with all the BULLSHIT that came with them the comfort of the chairs made me except them and not return them . They are darker in person then in the picture as another reviewer had mentioned and some shorter legs from another reviewer which two out of 6 chairs had legs that were shorter by about an inch but my husband fixed them so there not so noticeable, but comfort i would have to say over rides all that IF the chairs turn out and IF you put them together right and with a little tweaking on the legs. Now we will have to see how long they last.

    Read More
    suzette a. March 26, 2016
  • Solid nice large comfortable - color is drab
    Verified Purchase

    Seem well made ... i like that they are solid, large and comfortable ,,, with a smooth textured surface. (My cats would scratch up any weave fabric or leather) The detail in the back is nice - but the color is very boring - not as rich / gold as I expected

    Read More
    anjelbritt December 21, 2015
  • Nice for a great price
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs seem sturdy and were pretty easy to put together.

    Read More
    Toni W. November 28, 2015
  • So so for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Some of the holes did not line up for assembly. One out of the 6 the pattern was not straight.

    Read More
    Amy R. November 14, 2015
  • Ms ******
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chairs for the money.

    Read More
    Ms Martian November 5, 2015
  • Much darker than online
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are very nice, but they are much darker in real life than online and with some of them, the holes don't exactly matchup when putting them together. Both are disappointing. The photo is misleading.

    Read More
    Michael W. October 19, 2015
  • Great Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband & I initially ordered 1 set (2 chairs) to see if we liked them. They were the perfect replacement for our old dining room chairs so we ended up ordering 4 more chairs for a total of 6. They look great, they are sturdy/durable and very comfortable. Even though the color of the chairs are darker than the color online this was fine for us because we prefer the deeper, richer color. We would have given the chairs a 5 star rating, but there were a few problems with a couple of the chair legs. However, my husband was able to put in the extra effort to make everything alright (he had to actually drill missing holes for the screws on one chair to put it together). Overall we feel we made a great purchase and look forward to using the chairs for a very long time!

    Read More
    Priscilla J. June 28, 2015
  • excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were very easy to put together and are very comfortable, and they were just like the picture, the shipping was very fast and on time would definitely buy these chairs again.

    Read More
    OstkUser32940 May 26, 2015
  • Great Chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I have had these chairs for a few years now and they are still as good as new. Comfortable, clean off well with a damp washcloth and look fantastic!

    Read More
    Happy O Customer February 24, 2015